Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1407

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Bloomfield Hills | March 10 2008
It was easier than I expected. Jesse has become an even better pet than he was, and now we TRULY enjoy EVERYTHING about him being with us. He's like a whole new dog in no time! Permalink
review image
Biloxi | March 10 2008
Maureen was excellent! She was very professional and showed lots of patience. She educated my husband and I on the language of our dogs. We saw immediate results. My dog will not enter my child's room - he'll sit right at the door waiting. He doesn't get up on the furniture unless invited. And he is much calmer! Our older dog had anxiety issues and we were taught how to help her deal with them. Now, she is coming out of her shell and is around the family more often. Permalink
Monroe | March 10 2008
He no longer barks at the mailman or when we come home! It was so easy and it works. Absolutely amazing!! We have not had to use the bags. George is becoming a well behaved family member! THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Beaverton | March 09 2008
Both Al on the phone and Lisa in training put a light on my dog's issues in a very easy way to understand them. I was shocked at the immediate results! The natural training techniques made so much sense. I have already recommended Bark Busters and called my vet to thank them and let them know how much their referral to Bark Busters meant to me. Thanks so much to both Al and Lisa. I've personally lost so much this past year and couldn't bear to lose my dog Pinto. You fixed this for me. Permalink
review image
Frankfort | March 09 2008
Very effective right away! Permalink
review image
Milwaukie | March 07 2008
It was amazing to see how quickly my dog Norman responded to the training. The system was very easy to understand. The rules were clear and simple. I understand that now I will need to be consistent with my training. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and Lisa in particular. I am excited to be able to create a secure environment for both my dog and myself. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Ada | March 07 2008
The training techniques are easy enough that my seven year old corrects me when I forget what to do. Caddis responded to the training in the first session with issues and behaviors that we had been struggling with her for years. We liked the non-physical approach and had fun putting the training to work with Caddis. Permalink
review image
Ruskin | March 06 2008
We are very pleased with our dogs' progress and visitors are notably impressed with the difference in behavior. Permalink
review image
Brandon | March 06 2008
I didn't think my dog could be that well behaved. LOVE IT !!! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 06 2008
Our therapist explained the techniques such that they were very easy to understand. By the end of our initial lesson, Butters' (Chihuahua) barking decreased by a lot. Butters responded very well to the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. The time flew by in the training session. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because the techniques are easy to follow and easy to use everyday. Permalink