Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Troy | May 12 2008
Excellent service! You came on time and did what you said you were going to do! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 12 2008
Astounding! Patrick made it easy to understand the Bark Busters philosophy behind the training first, and that we needed the training. Excellent, noticeable results by the end of the training. We were very pleased with the non-violent, holistic natural approach used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. The results have changed our lives and household dramatically. We have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | May 12 2008
Jeri is very professional. The techniques are easy to use and worked quickly. Permalink
review image
Olney | May 11 2008
We saw instant results! Glenda was able to coach us and adjust the training specifically for the needs of our house.We are so happy -this training method works very well for our dogs and for us!! Permalink
review image
Gaithersburg | May 11 2008
Glenda was clear and the methods are so sensible and easy to understand. Leo's behavior has improved tremendously. He rarely jumps on members of the family now and is just more pleasant to be around. The methods have become second nature to us now...We have already recommended to many neighbors. Glenda is terrific and we've seen great results. We've been very happy with our decision to use Glenda and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Germantown | May 11 2008
Glenda managed to help me control my 5 dogs in 1 visit! I never would have believed that possible. I finally have peace! This program is amazing!! Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 11 2008
What a fantastic experience! I can't believe the change in Duffy. He has been a new dog since Jim Lory came out to train us. ~ We are now the pack leaders and everyone is much happier, including Duffy, who no longer is stressed out. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | May 11 2008
Brian took as much time as we needed to thoroughly explain how and why we were using the techniques for training. Both dogs appeared to be responding well to the training. It was very interesting and a lot of information. I was more worn out than the dogs! We are encouraged by the initial results and looking forward to working with Brian more and learning additional training techniques. Permalink
review image
Reno | May 09 2008
It was very helpful to understand the dog mentality, it really brought everything together. It is so nice to be able to calmly control Lola's barking. Before, we would get so frustrated and had no clue what to do. Permalink
review image
Malvern | May 09 2008
Bark Busters offers a realistic way to train your dog: commands are easy to use. The approach suits both the dog and the owner; written materials are excellent and compliment the training experience. I am relaxed after Jeri's visit and so is my dog. Permalink