Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1409

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Fort Myers | March 04 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters because I was noticeable results at the end of the training. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Malvern | March 03 2008
Jeri explained the training in a way that was easy to follow. Roxy is a bit stubborn, but intelligent. We are pleased with the training results. It appears to be money well spent. It is good for us and Roxy. Permalink
review image
fort Myers | March 03 2008
Very clear instructions. If I had dogs in the future, I would call Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 03 2008
We appreciate Patrick's willingness and enthusiasm. We noticed results by the end of the training and were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because it works! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 03 2008
It is amazing what retraining us can do for our dog! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 02 2008
We could never have imagined we would see noticeable results by the end of the training and immediate! We were pleased with the training techniques and found the experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because it is very logical and extremely effective. We have 7 wonderful rescued dogs we absolutely love. We did not realize how in need of leadership they were. Permalink
review image
Woodburn | March 02 2008
The results were amazing. You have to see it, to believe it. The techniques seem to be obvious but the program brings everything together. Dick was real understanding and patient with us while training our dog. Friends also noticed the difference and are asking about the program already. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 02 2008
Our trainer explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results with our two dogs by the end of the training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 02 2008
The therapist explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand and the techniques are very easy to understand. I absolutely noticed results by the end of the training. The first time I tried the technique, it worked with both of my dogs. I am very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience is terrific. I have already recommend Bark Busters to my groomer and would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Evergreen, Colorado | March 02 2008
Very thorough. Brian used humor and analogies to get info across - GREAT TEACHER! Practiced walking on leash - great results. Also, fear of men - good demonstration. Brian is an excellent and entertaining trainer. Seemed good at reading dogs and situation. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters and Brian. A very perceptive and talented young man and solid training practices. Permalink