Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Golden, Colorado | October 23 2008
Brian was very pleasant and easy to understand and answered all my questions. When walking, Misha focused on me for the FIRST TIME EVER! I was pleased with the natural training techniques and equipment. The experience was very interesting, and I am enjoying working with my dog using the methods I was shown. She is responding well and is sitting and staying very well for the first time. We still have a long way to go, but I an confident we will succeed. I would most definitely refer Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Genesee, Colorado | October 23 2008
AMAZING! THERE IS HOPE! Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | October 23 2008
Drastic results. And, by the end of the day, Walter was not even barking at strangers anymore. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | October 23 2008
Brian was excellent and made the lesson way easy to understand. My dog responded so well to the training. Sooner is happier than ever! His behavior is great. I love the training techniques and it was actually fun. I believe my dog actually learned a lot. I definitely recommend Brian and Bark Busters to everyone. I thought I had Ceasar Millan as a dog trainer. It was excellent. THANK YOU!!! Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | October 23 2008
Brian was very thorough while going over all the techniques. The training experience was very much enjoyable. Brian actually made my dog think, which tired her out! Permalink
review image
St. Clair Shores | October 23 2008
Maril was great at explaining the techniques as ell as the "reason" for this method. By the end of the session, Sylvia was walking better on leash & staying off the furniture. We really liked that there aren't "physical" consequences to the dogs with this method of training. There were many "new" interesting training methods that were taught that I never heard of at work or in tech school. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog. Even if they feel they don't have any problems, there is always room for improvement. A lot of the issues we weren't even aware that we were dealing with. Permalink
review image
Naomi S Cypress, Texas | October 23 2008
Bob was conscientious and very patient. His explanations were clear and effective. The results were dramatic! We are still a "work in progress". The training techniques are humane and reasonably simple to employ. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 22 2008
Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training session, which was interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | October 22 2008
This system just makes sense. It is easy to understand and to implement and the results were instant. Patrick was wonderful! Very clear, very funny and used excellent comparisons to make us understand everything. We absolutely observed noticeable results by the end of the training lesson. We were surprised at how quickly our dogs (3 of them) responded. We never "punish" our dogs and were happy that this technique was natural. Patrick was informative and really took an interest in our concerns. He was great! We could not be happier! Thanks! Permalink
-TLC Animal Clinic Staff | October 22 2008
I got my cute maniac puggle named Datsyuk in July '07. The rest of the year, I spent my time cleaning up the things he chewed, chasing him down the street when he snuck out the door, and getting pulled around when I walked him... or... when he walked me! After my first session with Bark Busters, there was a big improvement. Datsyuk and I worked for about 2 weeks, and when Wendy came back for our second session, she said, "Why am I here, Janelle? He's perfect!" Haha. So now I highly recommend Wendy at Bark Busters to all of our clients. Permalink