Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Romeoville | October 21 2008
I just started training Liberty (Labrador retriever) a few days ago, and I'm already seeing results. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Gardner | October 21 2008
After our very first class, I could tell that my dog was responding better. I am excited to keep this up and watch my dog (Shih Tzu/Pomeranian) develop into a better, well-mannered dog. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Permalink
review image
Shelby Twp. | October 21 2008
Buddy acted very calm and relaxed as we were putting the training methods into action. It was very interesting to see results before our eyes. As a very softhearted owner, it was hard for the first day, but the results were so obvious and well worth the money. I feel more comfortable with Buddy around people now. Permalink
review image
East China Twp. | October 21 2008
I liked that the training takes place in your home. Julius is still shy but getting much better in his behavior. I enjoyed the training experience very much. John allowed us to choose the behaviors that we wanted to change and helped us to keep the relationship with Julius. I would recommend John. He is friendly, knowledgeable yet not judgmental or critical. Permalink
review image
Sterling Hgts. | October 21 2008
Saddie now obeys better. Much Better!! I have already recommended John to a friend. Because of my "bah" Bark"/ Clap my Saddie listens! It's hard to believe. Permalink
review image
Shelby Twp. | October 21 2008
John's teaching ability was wonderful his interaction with Roxie spoke volumes. We have a new dog now. We have a well-behaved dog; she stopped her barking and seeking attention. John was truly what we needed. His information and explanation put Roxie's behavior in such clarity that I couldn't help but change my approach with her. She is more attentive and much more relaxed now. The changes in Roxie's behavior are absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 21 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing Bark Buster training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Rochester Hills | October 20 2008
She's a completely different dog! People have commented on well behaved she is walking on the leash, and we always say, "Call Bark Busters!" Permalink
Warren | October 20 2008
It is a great program! It really works!! I love communicating properly with my dogs. Now they listen! Permalink
West Bloomfield | October 20 2008
Instant results with a non-threatening technique! Pretty awesome! Permalink