Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1415

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
The Bark Busters program works without any mistreatment to the dog. Permalink
review image
Lombard | January 04 2008
It was pretty amazing to see what a good correction can do. Bark Busters knows what they are talking about. Permalink
review image
Lombard | January 04 2008
All the techniques are extremely helpful and very effective. Permalink
review image
Carol Stream | January 04 2008
Yes! Yes! Yes! We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. This is an excellent service. We are happy campers!! Permalink
review image
Villa Park | January 04 2008
We were pleased with the immediate results and with the ongoing results as well. Karen kept the training interesting throughout. Her demonstrations were easy to follow and the concepts were fun to learn. It may cost a few bucks but your dog's well being is well worth it! THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
New techniques were introduced that were specific to our concerns. Immediate results were noticed. I would recommend Bark Busters because the techniques are practical for everyday and produce great results. Permalink
Rochester | January 03 2008
Before Bark Busters came to our house, I was a messed up dog. I would jump all the time, bark for attention, and mouth with my toys. But after some proper teaching methods I am now a happier dog and my parents love me even more. Permalink
review image
Chicago Ridge | January 03 2008
Vicky was very informative and made sure that I was comfortable before she left. She made sure that I was ready to train Bandit and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Ruckersville | January 02 2008
Cinder, my aggressive girl, has been very responsive to training and is now very meek and eager to please. The Bark Busters training has helped me read my dogs and understand them. I am getting better at identifying when they are being submissive and when they are trying to lead. Permalink
review image
Cohoes | January 02 2008
Rachel illustrated and explained the training techniques very clearly. It was easy to recreate the techniques after the training session. Results were so positive, I felt silly even having to ask for training help. Other people who interface with Willow immediately noticed the improvement in her behavior. I couldn't be more pleased. The techniques were simple, straightforward and sensible - and work marvelously. It was great learning the theory behind the training method, and this also helped reinforce the technique. I have spoken highly about Bark Busters, and given Rachel's contact information to others. Thank you so much - Willow and I are more "in tune" than ever. Alleviating her anxiety by teaching her she did not need to be our pack leader has worked wonders. Permalink