Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1416

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ruckersville | January 02 2008
Cinder, my aggressive girl, has been very responsive to training and is now very meek and eager to please. The Bark Busters training has helped me read my dogs and understand them. I am getting better at identifying when they are being submissive and when they are trying to lead. Permalink
review image
Cohoes | January 02 2008
Rachel illustrated and explained the training techniques very clearly. It was easy to recreate the techniques after the training session. Results were so positive, I felt silly even having to ask for training help. Other people who interface with Willow immediately noticed the improvement in her behavior. I couldn't be more pleased. The techniques were simple, straightforward and sensible - and work marvelously. It was great learning the theory behind the training method, and this also helped reinforce the technique. I have spoken highly about Bark Busters, and given Rachel's contact information to others. Thank you so much - Willow and I are more "in tune" than ever. Alleviating her anxiety by teaching her she did not need to be our pack leader has worked wonders. Permalink
Berkley | January 01 2008
It was amazing to see the changes in behavior happen so fast! We didn't think it was possible. It's hard to believe that we could get Rocky to listen with such easy commands. It was great to see him show respect and listen to us! Permalink
review image
Farmington Hills | January 01 2008
I was amazed at the things we were doing to create stress for my dog. Maril was very informative and so helpful - we saw results after the very first session! Permalink
review image
Alameda | December 30 2007
I have already recommended Bark Busters to my Friends and Family. Gail was very good with my very stubborn dog. Permalink
review image
Castro Valley | December 30 2007
It was unbelievable how well my foster out-of-control dog responded to Gail. The training aids work really well with Teddy. I've only had to use them once or twice. We highly recommend Bark Busters as we saw such great results after one session. Permalink
review image
Lonnie C The Woodlands, Texas | December 29 2007
The dogs picked up instantly on the technique w/great response. We don' like training that is not friendly. Permalink
Dallas | December 28 2007
Still getting used to the "Bah" in public but we do it because it works! Rebecca has taught us how to lead our two Weimaraner puppies and make them happier and less anxious. We are very pleased with the progress we have made in such a short amount of time! It is so easy to understand and it works! Permalink
review image
Woodstock | December 27 2007
We are very pleased with Bark Busters quality service, their techniques, and continued support. Having tried many different trainers, programs, and classes, we were thrilled to know about Bark Busters' lifetime guarantee. Tom has been a huge help to our family, is very flexible with our schedules, and a wonderful source of knowledge concerning overall pet care and health. We have two rescued dogs that are considered "bully breads" but Tom walked right in our home without hesitation and even brought his own pets over to assist in our training. We are very grateful to have found Tom and the Bark Busters training program. Permalink
review image
Denver | December 27 2007
I couldn't believe how quickly Bella's behavior changed! I am so happy. Permalink