Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Auburn | April 11 2008
(1 dog - golden retriever) Permalink
Des Moines | April 11 2008
I was pretty skeptical at first, but the 1st night after the training, my dog started barking at an air molecule (in the aquarium) & I was able to stop the barking instantly. I was absolutely amazed. It's so nice to not have to listen to nonstop barking every time there is the slighted sound. I work at a vet clinic and feel totally confident recommending Bark Busters to clients. Permalink
Des Moines | April 11 2008
The training was excellent. I like the idea of training without treats and the individual treatment given rather than in a class with several dogs. Permalink
review image
Senoia | April 11 2008
IT WAS AMAZING! The training was very eye opening. Little things we would have never figured out by ourselves. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Thank you, Jessica! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 11 2008
Patrick was very clear and patient. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Hopefully we get the point. Our first day of training and we did see results. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We enjoyed the training experience very much. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we completely agree with the techniques and theories. We now realize we also have to change our ways to train the dog. Permalink
review image
Apopka | April 10 2008
Every time Jodi leaves from a training, there is an improvement with our dogs. Yes, we will recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Tualatin | April 10 2008
It was very interesting to learn about pack mentality. The training makes a lot of sense when you think in those terms. We were very impressed that our hyper puppy actually responded, not to mention obeyed. it just makes sense to train them how their pack would train them in order to co-exist in harmony. Lisa did a great job! We enjoyed her as well as the training experience and will recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | April 10 2008
Koko (Dachshund/Chihuahua mix) is the same dog, just a better behaved dog. He is responding to the training techniques better than I ever would have imagined. I would recommend Bark Busters because the results were immediately noticeable. Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The Bark Busters natural training techniques are pleasing and the training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Canton | April 09 2008
Great Explanations! We learned so much about dog behavior that we never knew before. By the end of our first training session, our dog was eager to please. We were very pleased that the training involves natural training techniques rather than punishment. We very much found the training interesting and enjoyable - Maril does an outstanding job! Our results so far are impressive! Permalink
review image
Shorewood | April 09 2008
John made the training easy to understand and follow. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and great with my dog. Permalink