Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lehigh Acres | February 24 2008
Very educational and informative. Patrick was great! Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results and were pleased with the natural training techniques. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our parents in Georgia. Permalink
Fall River | February 24 2008
Linda was very patient with us -- even though she had to go over things more than once. I finally feel like I am in control of my life, instead of my dogs! I feel much less stress and enjoy being with my dogs. It is easy to learn & to use. I had a hard time getting myself to relax and Linda did an excellent job with calming me down. I am very impressed with how easy it is and with how well it works. Kelly is finally able to sleep in if he wants to -- no more dogs waking him up at all hours to go out or just to manipulate him. One Bah and a toss, and they quiet down and go back to sleep! Yeah! Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | February 22 2008
I immediately noticed results from the first training with my pit bull. As each week and training session progresses, I've observed excellent progress and results. I definitely enjoy each training session. You come to find it's not just about training and correcting the dog; it's about creating a long lasting bond between dog and owner and really making the home environment comfortable for everyone. The training has definitely contributed to that! I recommend that everyone try Bark Busters as an excellent way to lay a good foundation for your dog and family. I would like to thank Bark Busters and especially my trainer, Christine Hanley, for imparting such valuable information and techniques to my family and me. The results of the training have brought us great happiness and joy! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 22 2008
I already have recommended Bark Busters to a fellow dog lover. The techniques are pretty straight forward. Our three dogs have calmed down a lot. The lunging and barking at the front door has diminished a lot. The training experience is very informative and logical. I appreciated the patience and professionalism Patrick shows. Permalink
review image
Kim C Palatine, Illinois | February 22 2008
We especially like the non-physical correction and also having a one-on-one session in our home. We are very happy to have gone with this training as opposed to other training facilities. Permalink
review image
89135 | February 21 2008
By the end of the training, my house was a more pleasant place. I would recommend Bark Busters. It is a very logical way to train the dog. Christine was very professional and very kind. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | February 21 2008
Christine is amazing with our puppy Chow Chow. Her patience allows us to learn fast and effectively. We look forward to her helping our puppy become as enjoyable as possible. Permalink
review image
Mountains Edge | February 21 2008
The techniques appear to be working very well. I found a remarkable change in aggressive and dominant behavior and it's been only three weeks. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Henderson | February 21 2008
By the end of the training, barking decreased significantly. The training experience was incredibly interesting! I don't look at the behavior of a dog the same way now. No previous training person explained how a dog thinks & responds. I would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | February 20 2008
Easy to learn and very effective. Permalink