Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Brandon | June 10 2008
Thinking like a dog instead of thinking of a dog as human is probably the hardest portion to get past, but it works! I was impressed with the results in just a few repetitions. An excellent training concept. The "come back" portion is very good if you need further training at any stage of the dog's life. Permalink
review image
Riverview | June 10 2008
The training techniques were explained very well and were very easy to understand. We noticed unbelievable results right away. I'm just still in shock how well he responded. Permalink
review image
Bear | June 10 2008
The program is very good. We had no problems with potty training even though our dog was paper trained. Overall very pleased with the results so far! Permalink
review image
Wilmington | June 10 2008
John made the training techniques very easy to understand. There was a noticeable result by the end of the training that has only gotten better with each day. They worked better and faster than two other training methods we went through with other trainers! Permalink
review image
Caledonia | June 10 2008
Belle responded immediately. I am 67, and I can still be trained because it is so easy. Permalink
review image
Wyoming | June 10 2008
We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends because we had great results. Dozer has come around nicely. He knows his place in the family and acts a lot less stressed. I do love him more than before. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 10 2008
It's easy on our dog, not harsh or abusive. Permalink
review image
Wyoming | June 10 2008
The program and trainers are awesome! Easy and effective techniques that actually work! Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 10 2008
I was actually amazed -- especially with my Yorkie, who was the current leader of our pack. A little more that 24hrs has passed since our first training. My home is already 100% more peaceful. I cannot believe my dog's response to me as a leader. It is like they were waiting for that all along. My Yorkie is much calmer and my Daisy dog seems much less nervous. I actually stood in awe as they watched out the window at squirells in the yard. Neither of them barked. They just watched peacefully! Even my neighbor sees a difference. I also appreciated Ken's desire to make sure I knew that I could still "spoil" my dogs but as their leader, not their follower. Permalink
review image
Ada | June 10 2008
We are so thrilled with the training program. It is like a miracle to us. This is the only way to train your dog. Permalink