Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lehigh Acres | April 10 2008
Koko (Dachshund/Chihuahua mix) is the same dog, just a better behaved dog. He is responding to the training techniques better than I ever would have imagined. I would recommend Bark Busters because the results were immediately noticeable. Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The Bark Busters natural training techniques are pleasing and the training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Canton | April 09 2008
Great Explanations! We learned so much about dog behavior that we never knew before. By the end of our first training session, our dog was eager to please. We were very pleased that the training involves natural training techniques rather than punishment. We very much found the training interesting and enjoyable - Maril does an outstanding job! Our results so far are impressive! Permalink
review image
Shorewood | April 09 2008
John made the training easy to understand and follow. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and great with my dog. Permalink
review image
Shorewood | April 09 2008
I noticed results within minutes of John arriving. I would absolutely recommend John/Bark Busters to others! I am recommending Bark Busters to my brother and anyone else. I am already amazed by the results. John was incredible with my dog Bella and so passionate and caring about what he does. It left us feeling that we are giving Bella the best life. Permalink
review image
Manhattan | April 09 2008
John was very patient and reassuring. Both my dogs (Havanese) responded very well. Permalink
review image
Channahon | April 09 2008
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. I enjoyed the fact that I saw noticeable results. Permalink
Cherry Hills Village | April 09 2008
Bark Busters definitely gets results! Permalink
review image
Orland Park | April 09 2008
I found the training to be very helpful and wished I'd done it a long time ago! Permalink
review image
Orland Park | April 09 2008
She is incredibly genuine in her concerns for our dogs! She is as excited about their progress as we are. The steps are not only humane, but are easy to follow. I didn't feel like we were in "boot camp" and we're better at training when we're relaxed. We have 3 dogs, 2 of which are rescue dogs with some behavioral issues. One dog is aggressive and has made us walk on eggshells in our home. When one of her "triggers" occurs, everyone is affected. However, within very little time we have noticed huge improvements in her stress levels and ours. We couldn't be happier! They all deserve a "stress-free life." Permalink
review image
Corrales | April 09 2008
Very good presentation. Permalink