Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1417

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Denver | October 18 2007
Robin combines good discipline with a natural warmth. We enjoyed working with her. She is easy to talk with and made the experience fun. We know we could count on her if needed. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 18 2007
We've tried other training courses, and our dog, Rory, picked this up much quicker and so did we! Robin is an excellent trainer who helped us take command right away. Rory's response has been terrific. Robin was clear and concise with the training techniques both on the phone and in person. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Denver | October 18 2007
Robin did an excellent job of explaining all that would go on during training. Our dog, Gretchen, was willing to work hard for Robin and us. We were glad that all commands were done in a positive way and not harshly. We received positive results. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 18 2007
Robin was a super teacher and very patient. She used praise with me too! I've already given her name out two times. It's so hard not to tell everyone about it. It's even helped me be a better mom to my toddler! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Denver | October 18 2007
Techniques are very easy to understand in purpose and application. My dog stopped pulling on the leash and began to follow basic commands by the end of the first session. Very personalized for a dog's specific issues. Great service! I can see a difference already. Permalink
review image
Robson | October 17 2007
Amazing! The technique is very easy to understand for me and Marcel....non threatening and very positive. Great experience! Permalink
Sun Prairie | October 17 2007
Amazing! Easy in-home training with immediate results! Permalink
review image
Woodburn | October 16 2007
Dick was very professional, patient and explored everything perfectly. It was exciting to witness results so quickly! What a difference this has made in the quality of our lives. I'm so thankful that I called! Permalink
review image
Beaverton | October 16 2007
Dick was wonderful, letting me know just what I needed to do. This whole training process is well worth the money and time. My friend in Denver, CO will be calling. Permalink
Sun Prairie | October 16 2007
This was extremely useful in order for us to take back control of our dog! Permalink