Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1419

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Farmington Hills, MI | October 11 2007
Neffie was a shy guy who lacked confidence but with the help of Maril, our amazing bark buster trainer, we have been able to make him feel happy, safe, and comfortable in the world with us as his leaders! It helps to know that if we have a setback we can contact Bark Busters and they will guide us with new (or old) techniques for us to lead him back toward a confident, happy life. Permalink
review image
Delmar | October 11 2007
Rachel took time to explain and show us how to correct problems. She made it enjoyable and we were able to apply the techniques. She did more in a day then we have in a year. Rachel is very special. Permalink
review image
Schenectady | October 11 2007
Rachel gave/taught techniques specific for our dog and environment. This helped us the most. We saw a noticeable result even within the first half hour. I would suggest her to anyone! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Slingerlands | October 11 2007
Rachel was so nice and calming. Permalink
review image
Rockwall | October 11 2007
[The training techniques were] very easy to understand. All the instructions were logical and seems like would be successful if followed. Permalink
Cottage Grove | October 10 2007
We have a completely different dog now! Linda did a great job, especially dealing with the distractions of our children. Permalink
Middleton | October 10 2007
Time really flew by! It seems to be well founded and seems to really work! Permalink
Madison | October 10 2007
We want to thank you again. We definitely run the show now,not Tucker! I have even been able to teach him the famous hold a treat on your snout until I say it's okay. :-) I am so glad he is listening to us now! Permalink
White Lake | October 10 2007
Easy techniques, and they are working! John was great. He made me feel like I could contact them with any questions or problems. Permalink
review image
Longmeadow | October 10 2007
After 6 months of various training techniques & lead collars, choke collars, spike collars, electric collars and a harness, 1 hour with Scot and Ben heeled perfectly. Permalink