Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1421

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Geneva | December 11 2007
It was amazing that we could get him to stop barking and let someone in the door. I like not having to give a treat to get good behavior. Permalink
review image
Huntley | December 11 2007
Incredibly fast results within first hour. Permalink
review image
Elgin | December 11 2007
We were amazed how Lexie responded. She became a pleasure to walk & it sure helps to know what to do. It works. The trainers are knowledgeable and patient. I could see the importance of follow up and reading the information packet from the first visit. Permalink
review image
Oakland | December 11 2007
Jim Lory was very impressive and we saw immediate results with our dog. I couldn't believe it!! I was pleased with the natural training techniques. At first, I thought Jim was crazy, but in no time, he made me a believer. I didn't want Jim to leave. My dogs have never listened and behaved this well. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | December 11 2007
Brian was great! He helped me understand how a dog thinks. Brian went out of his way and helped me build a fence, so my dog could use the backyard. I am forever grateful! Permalink
review image
Canal Winchester | December 11 2007
Greg is an outstanding trainer. Zoey came so far with his help. She now is a much better behaved puppy. Without Greg's help, we would still be pulling out our hair! She is so much better with our grandkids, we feel safe with her being around them now. She also comes when we call her the first time. Permalink
review image
Dallas | December 09 2007
Rebecca brought her own personal experiences with her dogs, which helped illustrate certain training techniques. Tahoe was showing results very quickly. We saw the transformation from a dog who had challenged our leadership to one who displayed signs of submission. I was pleased that Rebecca offered some basic "classroom training" for us before launching into the exercises with our dog. It was helpful to learn the basics of a well-balanced diet, exercise, etc., and how they were interrelated. Permalink
review image
Broad Brook | December 08 2007
The theories and techniques make logical sense and they work! Permalink
Makesan | December 08 2007
We were very shy, but Linda was very relaxed and encouraging. We noticed results right away! I was open mouthed shocked at the quick results. I am glad no treats are used. The "bahhh" is very effective. We were entranced. We did not really think it would work, but it did and we could do it! It is different and takes getting used to, but is wonderful. The system is great for the dog and for us. I have read many testimonials and never believed them...never saw proof, but Bark Busters is the real deal! I am still shocked at how well it works. Permalink
review image
Maitland | December 07 2007
The dogs are not barking when the doorbell rings. They are sitting at the door! It was amazing and it only took five minutes. Why didn't I do this sooner? I was amazed at something as simple as standing up when you corrected the dog seemed to be more effective. The wealth of information was so helpful, especially about foods and nutrition. Permalink