Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1424

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Clarkston | October 22 2007
The change was unbelievable! I was shocked how fast Jamie responded to the training. Simply amazing! If it can work this fast for my dog, it can work for any dog. Permalink
Rochester Hills | October 22 2007
My dogs were completely different! I love the idea that the only time I need to put my hands on my dogs is when I pet them. I couldn't stop smiling at how well my dogs were behaving. Owning dogs just got more fun! Permalink
Auburn Hills | October 22 2007
I now feel like my dog and I understand one another. I no longer feel anxiety about having my dog in public, because he has allowed ME to take the lead. Thank you so much for your time and patience! Howie and I are enjoying our new life! Permalink
Aurora | October 22 2007
Becky was very helpful and encouraging. It's very easy to understand the techniques and they make a lot of sense! Thank you so much! They are already improving a ton!! It's so nice to see the change. Permalink
Aurora | October 22 2007
Becky did a great job explaining the techniques. She was very patient. We were very pleased with the techniques. The dogs also seemed pleased that we were back in control. We enjoyed the training and found it quite interesting. The techniques were easy to grasp & it was interesting to see how easily our dogs responded. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 22 2007
It was amazing. This is a wonderful technique of teaching your dog without spanking, scolding, or "over treating" with food. I would recommend your training to all frustrated pet owners. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 22 2007
I had good fast results and believe in the same rules for pets (no physical punishment). Doug was great and made things fun. Thank you for your time and patience with my adolescent puppy. Permalink
review image
Cedar Rapids | October 22 2007
We have used numerous other training methods. Bark Busters' results were immediate. It's unbelievable. We have several friends whom we are going to recommend Bark Busters to. Permalink
Winthrop | October 22 2007
It was amazing the change in Chloe just after the first session. I can't wait to see what she is like in 2 or 3 weeks. Permalink
review image
Windermere | October 22 2007
Jim's explanation of the training technique was clear and made sense. Our Siberian husky, Kiva, responded to the training very well. She would come when called and sit/stay as well! Permalink