Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1424

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Madison | October 06 2007
Incredible! The time flew by! We saw instant results! Permalink
Denver | October 06 2007
The Bark Busters training experience was very positive. Becky explained the training principals very clearly and helped put them into action. Permalink
review image
Titusville | October 05 2007
On the first day I noticed results. Permalink
Sun Prairie | October 05 2007
Linda used analogies to help explain some of the techniques and reasons behind them. We were amazed at how my dog responded to the simple techniques that Bark Busters teaches. I like that there is no physical contact with the dog. The training is interesting and exciting when you see your dog responding so quickly. I think that most dogs (and their owners) need some form of Bark Busters training. Linda is awesome & a joy to work with. She is thorough and has great "people training skills"! :-) Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 04 2007
It is simple, logical, loving and respectful to animal (and owners) and it works! I appreciate the comprehensive way it educates - from passive dominance and individual realistic expectations for each dog, to in-the-moment correction and praise. Permalink
review image
Alameda | October 04 2007
It was great to see results the very first day of training and I loved learning how to teach recall. I also enjoyed learning more about my dog as well as understanding how he perceives the world. Gail is great and very patient. She was calm and took her time to instruct. She also watched as I tried performing the same techniques she taught. Then corrected me when I did it wrong and worked with me till I got it right. I have already recommended the training to my aunt in Taiwan. Permalink
Verona | October 04 2007
It was great! My dog is listening to me! I was very pleased how easy it was, and also, I thought it was affordable. Worth the money for a well behaved dog! Permalink
review image
Clermont | October 04 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and demonstrated them himself which helped me as I am a visual learning. Seeing the techniques really helped me a lot. My Yorkie is usually very fearful of strangers and she LOVED Jim after only about 30 minutes of training. Permalink
review image
Lincoln Park | October 03 2007
Maril is our hero!! Jackson is a new dog, relaxed, easy to control and sweet. Permalink
review image
Brecksville | October 03 2007
Kathy and Betsy were very patient and thorough. The results were immediate and the process was good and very considerate to both the pet and the owner. We were quite pleased with the natural training techniques because it just made a lot of sense. The program was very successful and i am already referring to my neighbors. Kathy and Betsy are great and lots of fun to work with. They both care for the dog and the owner. Permalink