Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1432

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Charlottesville | November 06 2007
The Bark Busters method is easy to follow and understand. My dog, Ace, was rebellious at first but subsequent practice proved the effectiveness of the Bark Buster technique. Alison Wilson is an excellent instructor - personable, competent and informed as well as patient. The training made me realize how smart my Ace really is! Permalink
review image
Charlottesville | November 06 2007
Alison did a great job showing me how to take charge. If I can take this technique and apply it to my neighbors dog, anyone can do it! The method is easy to follow and understand. I saw immediate results from my dog during the first lesson. I thought the natural training techniques worked great and were interesting and enjoyable to learn and put into action. Permalink
review image
Richmond | November 06 2007
I noticed my dog was much more in tuned with me and my commands right away. I liked the techniques, there are no treats but good mimic of life in a pack. The method is very logical and clear. I really enjoyed the experience. Permalink
review image
Charlottesville | November 06 2007
Alison is great, and I said "WOW" so much as she taught us amazing things. We observed immediate results; my dogs have a totally new perspective. I have already recommended Alison to my friends and co-workers. What a breath of relief to have behaved dogs that want to learn. Permalink
review image
Wayne | November 05 2007
It was an incredible transformation. In a few hours our dog was listening to our commands. Stephen was absolutely incredible with how he helped get my children to understand why we have to all be consistent. Permalink
review image
Denville | November 05 2007
I see the change in Murphey in one day and would love for others to have that joy with their dog. It was nice to learn more from the dog's point of view and made us realize why some of his behaviors exist. Permalink
review image
Cedar Grove | November 05 2007
Within 5 minutes, it was as if someone swapped our dogs! We asked the trainer where he was hiding the pixie dust. We've now recommended Bark Busters to two other owners. We hope you can get through to their "monsters" like you did ours. We only wish we'd started with Bark Busters when they were young pups! Permalink
Englewood | November 05 2007
The training techniques are very simple and easy to understand. Becky answered questions with direct answers. We were quite amazed and pleased to know our dog is actually trainable and not "dumb"! The natural training techniques seem very calm and reasonable. I don't like shouting or hitting/jerking in a mean manner. We were very impressed with learning dog behavior/language and knowing how to interpret it. We would recommend Bark Busters because even after the first visit I feel I have some control over my dog's behavior. I'm so happy I can finally take my dog for a walk and not the other way around! Permalink
Windsor | November 05 2007
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters & Linda. She was great! Permalink
review image
Damascus | November 05 2007
Totally amazing! Marsha explained the techniques clearly to us and we saw results the first day! Our Doberman ignored previous training attempts, but this got her attention right away! And it's nice to know that Marsha will come back and work with us if we relapse. Permalink