Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Sun City Center | October 15 2008
We learned a great deal about our dogs. The dogs are a lot calmer and we especially like "no hitting." I would recommend Bark Busters without reservation. Permalink
review image
Lithia | October 15 2008
It was very easy to follow and I felt I knew what I was doing. BB was a changed dog after the first session. Now she is totally a new one. BB's nickname used to be "Psycho," but her behavior has changed immensely because of Bark Busters. Bark Busters is very effective and I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Brandon | October 15 2008
Joanne was outstanding. She explained things in a practical manner and listened completely to our concerns. Permalink
review image
Brandon | October 15 2008
Bark Busters was recommended by a friend who had great results with her dogs. I would happily recommend Bark Busters to others! Permalink
review image
Macomb Twp. | October 15 2008
John was great and explained things and put forth training techniques that was easy to follow and understand. Our dog, Chloe, was doing things that we couldn't have accomplished without Bark Busters. It was nice to see the natural training and how it worked. The training experience was absolutely interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Shelby Twp. | October 15 2008
John related how the behavior fit in with pack behavior. I did see an immediate difference but also see the need for me to be a leader not her. I like the ideas of homework, handouts, and written instructions along with the lifetime service guarantee. Permalink
review image
Washington Twp. | October 15 2008
Excellent system of training. It works!!! Easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Shelby Twp. | October 15 2008
It teaches you how to teach your dog, instead of someone doing it for you. Program works great!! Very pleased! John's follow-up made a big difference. Permalink
review image
Fair Haven | October 15 2008
John Made it very easy to control my dogs, Baron & Daffney. Results came in the 1st 15 minutes. I can't believe that the dogs ran my life when it's so easy to control them. Came home today and worked for 20 minutes with both dogs. I'm getting pretty good at this. Permalink
review image
Clinton Twp. | October 15 2008
John is very knowledgeable in his field. Lola actually began to listen as if the words were magic. Amazing!!! John is patient and I enjoyed the presentation. As I said, he is amazing. I felt as if a huge weight had been lifted off me. John taught me so much about dogs, I think I know Lola much better now. I feel this company is good for everyone, and for those that are handicapped, it is especially good because they come to your home. You get a personal trainer that fits the program to your needs. The structure of the program is amazing. Permalink