Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
-Hoehener, DVM | April 25 2008
Jodi is great! I have already referred several of my clients from my veterinary clinic. Permalink
review image
Lithia | April 25 2008
Our dog was noticeably calmer with the doorbell and did exactly as she was told when we opened the door!! Neighbors were surprised by changes in behavior of the dog. Permalink
review image
Lithia | April 25 2008
I think Joanne Rice does a great job and that she has a natural way with dogs. She was very thorough. I could see them responding. Permalink
review image
Lithia | April 25 2008
Joanne was very professional and great to work with. Even during our initial training, Rex showed substantial improvement. We are very pleased. Permalink
Orlando | April 25 2008
Jim was very helpful and informative in explaining the techniques to us. We saw AMAZING results immediately with all four of all dogs----reduction in barking, no sibling rivalry or aggression between the dogs, and their overall behavior was improved. We were pleased by the natural training techniques that Bark Busters uses and we were so happy to know that we don't have to hit the dogs in order to control them. The training was enjoyable and we look forward to Jim's follow-up visits as we have learned so much from the training. We will highly recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends, co-workers and neighbors as we are so happy with the results. The dogs are much happier as well. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | April 25 2008
Ryan was great!! Very friendly, fun & interesting - he may have just saved our marriage!! On day one after training, we see a noticeable difference in how By-Tor listens to us - it's amazing. Thank you!! Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | April 25 2008
Brian is a miracle worker! Permalink
review image
Northville | April 24 2008
There was a very thorough orientation prior to working with the dogs. The barking and biting stopped - by both dogs. No treats required = healthier for my dogs. The training was excellent, but frustrating - my dogs learned faster than I did! With results in the first session, and the fact that the contract is transferable, I recommend Bark Busters. I finally have my home back - visitors can visit without biting or barking dogs. (ShyAnn & Samson, rescue Papillions) Permalink
Englewood | April 23 2008
Becky went step-by-step and always repeated when needed. She was very positive. It was amazing! On our 2nd attempt practicing with our dog, she was obeying like never before! It was very fun. Becky addressed each of our needs individually and thoroughly. We really enjoyed Becky's personality. She was genuine, positive and fun to be with. Permalink
review image
Detroit | April 23 2008
I want my two dogs to be "good citizens" and with Bark Busters training is so nice to have one-on-one training rather than having to go to a gym with other dogs that are a distraction. I can call Bob any time and talk about a problem and how to solve it. Permalink