Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1434

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Kissimmee | October 31 2007
Jim Lory is the most patient trainer we have ever used. He succeeds where many others have failed. Permalink
review image
Windermere | October 31 2007
Jim was very good at explaining the training techniques and Ringo's barking was almost completely gone in only a few hours. I am so pleased with the training as Ringo responded immediately to the techniques. The training was interesting, enjoyable and effective and I am very happy. I will definitely recommend Jim to others. Permalink
Lake Orion | October 30 2007
My husband and I enjoyed learning how to be "pack leaders." I would recommend [Lisa] to anyone. The training was easy to comprehend and the results speak for themselves. Permalink
Verona | October 30 2007
Walking without pulling on leash was amazing in how quickly this was accomplished! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | October 30 2007
I appreciate Kathy's willingness to help and her caring attitude. She makes it very personal. The techniques are easy to understand and I found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my neighbors and friends. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 29 2007
We have a German Shorthaired Pointer who was, to put it bluntly, out of control. The non-stop barking, whining, charging the front door, and jumping was too much to handle. Bark Busters was the best thing that we ever did for our dog and our sanity. I was beyond amazed at how easy Doug made the training, and how immediate the dog responded to the training. I cannot thank Doug enough for what he has done for our family. I finally have control back in my home, and like our dog so much better. I am beyond amazed at his complete 360 in less than 3 hrs. Again, thanks is not enough, and I have recommended this training to every dog owner that I know. Permalink
Madison | October 29 2007
Good use of visual, verbal & practice! Great to see immediate results! We were pleased with the techniques, though I struggle with using them in public, but I am training myself along with the dog. It was quite interesting & enjoyable! We went through obedience training with another company but they didn't teach corrections and that is what we needed. Bark Busters taught us how to correct on one 3-hour session! Permalink
Madison | October 28 2007
Simple techniques -- great for dogs that are not highly motivated by treats or food. Lon term results are the true test of the program but we are hopeful! We are thankful to get rid of the spray bottles. Much prefer the verbal and auditory corrections. Linda was very positive, patient and clearly well practiced with this technique. We would recommend Bark Busters because of the long term follow up available if needed and for no extra charge. Comprehensive program including diet, toys, behavior modification and other canine supplies and recommendations. Permalink
review image
Pearl River | October 26 2007
I was skeptical at first, but after doing the training techniques I saw definite results. Permalink
review image
Ludlow | October 26 2007
Scot was so pleasant. Permalink