Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Spring City | February 28 2008
The techniques were much simpler than all the advice we got from the books and the pups are responding much quicker. Jeri made the experience very enjoyable. By the second day, we were amazed how Harley and CC responded, almost like they rehearsed from the previous day. We actually found using these methods that the dogs seem to be more relaxed as well as us. We feel confident that we can get the pups to a point where everyone in our household will be much happier and content. Permalink
review image
Louisville | February 28 2008
It was exciting to watch our dog respond so quickly. We have enjoyed our dog more since training than in the last 6 months. Instead of being a source of frustration, he is a joy to our family and finally our visitors are enjoying him too. Permalink
review image
Reno | February 27 2008
We look forward to many happy years with Gus. Permalink
review image
Reno | February 27 2008
Excellent! Katherine is wonderful! Permalink
West Des Moines | February 27 2008
We are pleased with the natural training techniques - I don't feel that I'm hurting the dogs at all. That's important. I learned a LOT about how dogs think! We saw results with Pedro during the first lesson - he responded right away. Permalink
Des Moines | February 27 2008
I was pleased with the natural training methods - very much so. My little dog responds VERY well!! I would recommend Bark Busters because it is just so easy and effective! Permalink
review image
Brandon | February 27 2008
Joanne was very descriptive and detailed with all training methods. We noticed immediate improvements after lesson one and continued improvements throughout the course of training. We have a totally different dog. We were very please with the entire experience. It showed us how to take better care of our pets and understand how our behavior affects them. Permalink
review image
Riverview | February 27 2008
Joanne was very friendly with entire family. Great techniques used that WORK!! I can't believe how easy this training is. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 27 2008
I appreciated the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
Manning | February 27 2008
Debra thoroughly explained the techniques and demonstrated them. Also, I received written instructions to use. I like the techniques as they do not include physical handling. I enjoyed the training experience and find the idea that I 'm now the pack leader a new experience. Debra was very professional and experienced. Permalink