Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1435

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Pleasant Ridge | October 25 2007
Because of this training, I am able to keep my 2nd found stray. The dogs no longer fight and are learning to be polite walking on leash etc. I have referred to my vet, the Royal Oak shelter and individuals. Permalink
Madison | October 24 2007
The techniques make sense. I love the look of my satisfied and submisive pooch! My dogs still have a long way to go, but I did notice results, especially on walking. I look forward to a more rewarding relationship with my dogs. Permalink
McFarland | October 24 2007
I would recommend Bark Busters because of almost instant change in the dog's behavior. Evie is a much happier and relaxed dog! Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | October 24 2007
Brian is very knowledgeable and adjusted the training to fit my hyper dog's and also my very shy dog's needs. Permalink
review image
Reno | October 23 2007
Katherine was just awesome! In just a few hours, she helped us turn Izzy's behavior around. Permalink
Clarkston | October 22 2007
The change was unbelievable! I was shocked how fast Jamie responded to the training. Simply amazing! If it can work this fast for my dog, it can work for any dog. Permalink
Rochester Hills | October 22 2007
My dogs were completely different! I love the idea that the only time I need to put my hands on my dogs is when I pet them. I couldn't stop smiling at how well my dogs were behaving. Owning dogs just got more fun! Permalink
Auburn Hills | October 22 2007
I now feel like my dog and I understand one another. I no longer feel anxiety about having my dog in public, because he has allowed ME to take the lead. Thank you so much for your time and patience! Howie and I are enjoying our new life! Permalink
Aurora | October 22 2007
Becky was very helpful and encouraging. It's very easy to understand the techniques and they make a lot of sense! Thank you so much! They are already improving a ton!! It's so nice to see the change. Permalink
Aurora | October 22 2007
Becky did a great job explaining the techniques. She was very patient. We were very pleased with the techniques. The dogs also seemed pleased that we were back in control. We enjoyed the training and found it quite interesting. The techniques were easy to grasp & it was interesting to see how easily our dogs responded. Permalink