Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1435

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
David presented easy to understand, easy to perform techniques that instantly put my 11 year old "in-line" for once. Permalink
review image
Renton | January 15 2008
The dogs' immediate response to the correction techniques was amazing. It's a non-physical method and it's in your home. David was pleasant to work with and explained things well. We're excited to have him back. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
David was easy going and was not expecting our dogs to turn into robots, as was the case with other training. Both dogs began to respect boundaries and authority and were visibly exhausted afterwards. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters because of its effectiveness. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
We were pretty stressed out and David was very calming. It totally makes sense and gets results. It was amazing! Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
The techniques work well and are easy to follow. David was extremely helpful and always available to give advice. He went out of his way to help us when situations were difficult before training occurred. Very responsive and friendly. Permalink
review image
Brandon | January 15 2008
We saw immediate results by using the training techniques Joanne showed us. We're very excited about working with our dog because now we can see that we'll be able to get results. Permalink
review image
Apollo Beach | January 14 2008
Joanne was wonderful and we really appreciate the follow up phone calls and e-mail. Riley is so much better behaved and we feel much more confident having a plan and a great resource. Permalink
review image
Dallas | January 14 2008
This was an incredible experience! Mocha is a different dog! Permalink
review image
Dallas | January 14 2008
Results were immediate! Permalink
Wixom | January 14 2008
We adopted our 1-year-old chocolate lab mix, Riu, three months ago from the Michigan Humane Society. This was my first dog ever and when we got him home he was almost too much for us to handle. He had so much energy and he would greet new people by jumping up on them and mouthing endlessly. We needed help and we knew that the best training would be right here at home where all the trouble seemed to be. Permalink