Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1437

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
This is the best decision I've made regarding my dog. We did 2 years of play/reward training techniques, and the only result was an aggressive dog. This has absolutely changed our ability to coexist and enabled us to do activities that I never dreamed would be possible. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
I think every dog owner should go through this training. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
I enjoyed seeing the progress made by both of my dogs. This is a safe, fool-proof way to help you train your dogs. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
I am always looking for a recommendation for my clients -- they will appreciate the fact that force/treats are not used! Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
My dogs responded immediately to the voice commands and did well on the leash training. I like the natural training methods without treats. Permalink
Farmington Hills | September 05 2007
Really amazed how quickly Gracie responded. Gracie's habits seemed so bad --- understanding what was going on with her was so interesting. I've had the brochure for some months. So sorry now I didn't call you sooner; had I only realized how great Bark Busters is! Permalink
Englwood | September 04 2007
Toward the end of the session, we were having a hard time getting Bunny to "regress" so I could practice. Becky hadn't been gone a ½hour when I took bunny for a walk. A neighbor was admiring how good she was! The lady said she didn't take her dog for walks because he would not behave "that well." I told her to call Bark Busters! Permalink
Centennial | September 04 2007
Penut was 9 weeks when we started training with Bark Busters. He immediately began listening to us. It seems easy. But, it does take work as expected. He has no longer bitten the kids since the 1st session; which was our main concern. The techniques give us an obedient dog without making him timid. The training is not hard and easy to follow. It is expensive. But there is help with everything on a personal level. Permalink
review image
Clermont | September 04 2007
I saw significant results in the first training session in less than 2½ hours. My dogs responded to the training and I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends, co-workers and family. Permalink
Clermont | September 04 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we were pleased by the natural techniques that Bark Busters uses. The training was interesting and we observed positive results with Cody and Ranger and will recommend Jim and Bark Busters. Permalink