Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Apopka | May 21 2008
We were amazed at the results after just one training session. Also, we were pleased that treats were not used as incentive. Permalink
Wylie | May 21 2008
[The training was] convenient, one-on-one attention, professional and friendly. Worth every penny! Permalink
Richardson | May 21 2008
I was very pleased with the presentation, it was understandable and easy to follow. Permalink
Wylie | May 21 2008
I observed noticeable results especially in the walking and jumping. Everything is explained. I have never done any dog training before. The training method is wonderful. Permalink
Dallas | May 21 2008
Easy for family members to understand. Bear Dog listens to me already. (It is) positive training verse punishment. Easy to do! Permalink
Commerce | May 21 2008
I liked the natural training method. It is an alternative method that teaches from the dog's prospective. I think it is a responsible way that gives responsible results. Permalink
Caddo Mills | May 21 2008
I noticed immediate results, especially with Hank Williams my DEAF dog. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It is a good, safe and easy way to train and fix your dogs problems. I enjoyed my sessions. Permalink
Rockwall | May 21 2008
The training is very easy to understand. I saw impressive results. I like that there was no harsh punishing. I was impressed with how well it worked. I could tell by the end of the session. Permalink
review image
Garland | May 21 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters because of the very humane techniques. Permalink
Garland | May 21 2008
I am now convinced that a badly behaving dog can be taught manners. Permalink