Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Charlottesville | January 29 2008
Alison was very clear and offered anecdotal examples. My dog Marcus became more submissive. I can see that this will be a successful method of training so long as we do our homework. The natural training techniques are simple, but powerful. I can't wait until Marcus accomplishes our goals - we're excited! Permalink
review image
Springfield | January 29 2008
Scot went very in depth on how the training techniques spoke in the dogs language, not ours. Permalink
review image
Ellington | January 29 2008
Scot was very thorough. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | January 28 2008
It works right away. Easy for teens to follow as well. I have already recommended Bark Busters to two people. Permalink
review image
Holland | January 28 2008
I couldn't believe the difference in my dog. It was fun and I learned things that I would never have thought of. Permalink
review image
Toledo | January 28 2008
EXCELLENT!! Permalink
review image
Fostoria | January 28 2008
Poogan started listening to sit, stay, come on the first visit. The training was very easy to understand and follow. The experience was very nice and understanding. Cheryl is very natural with her training. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | January 28 2008
With continued work with the dog, I feel confident that the results will be excellent. I have previously been exposed to the "jerking" type of training and I am very impressed with Bark Busters natural training techniques. I had fun working and learning with my pet! I have several friends who could use this training for their dogs. I am looking forward to the trained dog that I will have after working with her. Permalink
review image
Toledo | January 28 2008
Quick change in dog's behavior. Permalink
review image
Toledo | January 28 2008
Cheryl made it very easy for me to understand and the dogs showed results right away when we started working with them. Permalink