Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1440

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Englewood | December 03 2007
I was very impressed with the simplicity of the program. The experience is most enjoyable because of the immediate results. I would recommend Bark Busters to anybody who loves their dog! Permalink
Oakland Township | December 03 2007
It is amazing how well the dogs responded. I never thought such obedience would be possible! Permalink
Sylvan Lake | December 03 2007
We were amazed by the results we were seeing in such a short period of time! Permalink
Bingham Farms | December 03 2007
Amazing! It worked right away and makes sense! Permalink
Madison Heights | December 03 2007
John was extremely patient and willing to find the best training technique for Bailey. By the end of the second session, I was dealing with an entirely new dog. John was thorough and made the experience fun and educational. The techniques work and do not require physical force. There is a newfound respect between Bailey and I, which is fantastic! Thank you!! Permalink
Rockledge | December 03 2007
Terry was extremely clear and understandable. Murphy is a five- month-old puppy now. He and I learned a lot! He is way ahead of his siblings. Permalink
review image
Windermere | November 28 2007
Jim was very thorough and clear when explaining the training techniques and they made sense. The results I saw were simply amazing with my dogs. I thought the training was fun and informative and my dogs seemed to enjoy it, too. I will and have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Bexley | November 28 2007
Greg has been great! I'm very glad I chose this training course - it's come so many additional tools that I didn't have to buy, and with all the visits, I feel that I got a great deal for my money. (And I don't even think my dog was out of the ordinary!) It was also perfect as a first time pet owner because I know I can e-mail anytime, to ask anything. I would recommend Bark Busters to others without hesitation: the training is tailored specifically to you and your dog. Greg has been very personable and easy to get along with; and he's committed to making the client happy. And I'm pretty happy with my experience! Permalink
review image
Powell | November 28 2007
We are so happy with Greg and the training we received. We finally have our lives back without barking at animals and passersby. His aggression with our other dog is much improved as well. Permalink
Carver | November 28 2007
I enjoyed watching our trainer and then being critiqued. It gave us both the confidence needed to continue training our dog. Our dog was very intimidated at first and didn't respond fully. But the next day we noticed a huge difference in his listening and following commands. Every day we are seeing a positive change as a direct result of Jason's training. It's amazing how voice tone and posture directly effect our dog's listening. The fact it was in-home training interested us from the beginning. It proved to be worth having Jason train both us and the dog in our element. It was dog friendly and owner friendly -- easy to follow and useful for lasting, positive influence. Permalink