Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Golden, Colorado | January 28 2008
Brian was extremely detailed in the explanation -- very easy to understand. It made sense immediately! The training was everything Brian had promised and more. Both our dogs now walk to heal. It was very easy to learn and put into practice, and it was a very enjoyable experience. I have already recommeded Brian and Bark Busters to 2 co-workers who have new puppies. We all thoroughly enjoyed the training, and it seemed so obvious once explained. Permalink
review image
Aspen, Colorado | January 28 2008
The dogs seem more relaxed. Brian has been SO helpful already. I would recommend him to anyone. Permalink
Cherry Hills Village | January 28 2008
It really helped to do the training at home. Group training we received elsewhere wasn't personal enough. Becky maintained a healthy sense of humor and made it interesting and enjoyable. It was easy and we saw immediate results! Becky listened well and was sensitive to the interpersonal aspect involved between husband and wife. Permalink
Englewood | January 28 2008
Becky was very good with us and so patient. Can't believe the great results! So happy with the natural training and that they don't use the harness that goes on the face across the nose. It was an enjoyable and educational experience. Permalink
review image
Rridgewood | January 28 2008
All I can say is "wow." After one session it was like we had a different dog. I've always seen this on TV shows and thought it was staged until I saw it with my own two eyes. What a difference! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
I was absolutely amazed how quickly my dog responded to the Bark Buster techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters because of the amazing, noticeable results seen in a short period of time. Patrick was a pleasure to work with and my dog responded so quickly to the techniques he taught us. Permalink
review image
Sanibel Island | January 28 2008
We observed immediate and noticeable results by the end of the training. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. We were shocked by the results. We've already recommended Bark Busters because it works great and immediately. Absolutely stunning success. Well worth the fee. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
The changes I saw within a 3-hour time frame were enough to convince me that this training method works. Patrick really knows what he is doing and is a great people trainer! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
Bark Busters trainer, Patrick, was very good at explaining the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I noticed results by the end of the training and was pleased with the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we continue to have good results. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Our trainer, Patrick, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable and we pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Permalink