Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1442

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sacramento | August 23 2007
I think Mokey wasn't sure about the behavior I wanted-now he has no doubt. My thought is: "Why didn't I think of that?" I was at the end of my patience rope. Bark Busters saved me from having Mokely debarked. Permalink
review image
Delmar | August 23 2007
The trainer was on time, polite, and had excellent knowledge of dogs. Training was very helpful. Permalink
review image
Barneveld | August 22 2007
Not many people can do both like Linda can of training both us and our dogs. We can't believe the difference already! We were absolutely pleased with the training and found the techniques fascinating. We would recommend bark Busters so people can be as happy with their dogs as we are. Linda was great! The best at explaining to us about our dogs! Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Not only do I now understand how to be the leader, but in less than two hours, my dog also understands. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
I learned so much in such a short period of time. It's worth the cost; I know it will make our relationship wonderful. Permalink
review image
Boerne | August 22 2007
By the end of the first lesson, our dogs were doing positive things we had not seen before. I loved the idea of not using treats or physical training. Great information with practical exercises we can use every day. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
It was remarkable. Now we can have hopes others will love our dog as much as we do. The techniques make perfect sense, so easy to remember and follow. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Bark Busters methods seemed to work faster and better than any other training methods used prior to their session. I feel this method will really work with any dog and any problem. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
I could not believe how much my dog changed and listened to me by the end of the lesson. I have tried others and Bark Busters is the Best! Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Great experience - I learned a lot in my 15+ years in the veterinary field. It was an eye opener. Permalink