Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1442

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Merritt Island | August 25 2007
Terry was very professional and personable. After her visit, we felt more relaxed and less stressed with our puppy. Permalink
review image
Cocoa Village | August 25 2007
We have noticed a considerable improvement in Simon's behavior just after one session with Terry and continue to work with him on a daily basis. Permalink
review image
Snohomish | August 24 2007
We have a female English Springer Spaniel, Skyler, who is darling. But, she was not always that way. She would jump, bark, dig, chew etc. She was vicious towards me and nothing I did could turn her around. I was ready to just give her back to the breeder and take a loss. Then I found Bark Busters and Connie. The change was remarkable and immediate. The training made perfect sense and works great. We love the Bark Busters philosophy because it works. We recommend Bark Busters to everyone we know. Her digging and jumping were fixed almost immediately. At 4 months old Skyler knew not to go into rooms in our home with carpet. Skyler is happy and well adjusted and now fits perfectly into our family. We get joy from her everyday. Thank you, Connie!!! Permalink
review image
New Port Richey | August 24 2007
The first session made a real difference in Gizmo's behavior. The training tips are working well. I would recommend your company to anyone with dog problems. Thank you for everything. Permalink
review image
Tarpon Springs | August 24 2007
Vito was very patient and easy to work with. Our dog was only 9 weeks old when training began. Vito spent more time than I believe is usual and even made an extra visit. We are very pleased with Abby's behavior. Permalink
review image
Largo | August 24 2007
My friends and family are amazed by the changes in our dog's behavior. Our home has become a much calmer place. Permalink
review image
Largo | August 24 2007
It's like I have two new, well-behaved dogs. The training was easy and quick for the dogs to learn. Permalink
Orlando | August 24 2007
Jim explained the techniques clearly and I saw noticeable results by the end of the first training session. I have already recommended him to friends and co-workers. Permalink
review image
Mount Prospect | August 23 2007
Everything was explained in a way that made training a pleasing experience for all of us. After the first visit, Brutus didn't bark at the door, or nip. Jumping on the couch...doesn't attempt it at all. Brad is very personable. Shares both positive and negative experiences to help training Brutus. We noticed results after the first visit. Worth the price, and then some. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove | August 23 2007
The techniques as explained by Barbara were extremely easy to follow. I noticed results immediately and by the end of the training my dog was much more submissive. I was very please, well worth the expense. I was excised by how easy the training is. Bark Busters gets results and the opportunity for follow up with the guarantee is priceless. Permalink