Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1443

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
My dogs responded immediately once I knew better how to communicate in their language. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Amazing difference in behavior in such a short time, very positive results. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Therapists were patient, friendly and took time to explain any questions. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
The training is most effective because of the one-on-one setting at your home. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Great training methods, easy to understand and implement. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
I am impressed with the therapists keen understanding of our dog's temperament and personality. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
I was frustrated before the trainers helped us. I know with their encouragement, I will enjoy my new puppy. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
I was amazed by the results in only a few hours. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Makes it easy to understand the dogs behavior and why I want to use the training techniques. Both dogs showed a noticeable difference. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
The techniques are effective, easy to understand, and once you understand them - they work! Permalink