Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Cohoes | January 31 2008
We did not need to take notes - the handouts were very helpful and Rachel was very direct and informative. It was amazing. I think our yippy little pet was waiting for this training. She was immediately more relaxed. I'm really glad our vet recommended this service. I have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
Columbus | January 31 2008
I work at Columbus Vet Clinic and we routinely recommend Bark Busters base on uniqueness of 1-on-1 in-house training. Permalink
Madison | January 31 2008
I can see noticeable changes in Brett's behavior after 10 days. Bark Busters rules!! Permalink
Madison | January 31 2008
Amazing! I was skeptical about our dogs, but now am extremely pleased! Permalink
review image
Plymouth | January 31 2008
He told us she'd be a different dog by the time he left, and he was right. Jason is our trainer (yes, us being the parents), he was amazing, outgoing, warm, gentle yet firm when needed; he's great and we are glad to have him and his fountain of knowledge. Permalink
review image
Littleton | January 31 2008
Kathy was helpful and insightful, had lots of good useful information. Very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose issues with Gus immediately. Great service! Permalink
review image
Highlands Ranch | January 31 2008
Our dogs has us, me especially, well trained! Now we understand that we are the leaders and we make up the rules, not the dogs. It's going to be fun for us to remember our training, so that we can in fact lead. Thanks you! Permalink
review image
Littleton | January 31 2008
From the short time Kathy came into our home until she left, our dog, Sparky, changed from a dog that was confused and defiant to a well-behaved, relaxed happy guy. I think the training Kathy did to us humans in order to better understand canine language made all the difference. Permalink
review image
Highlands Ranch | January 31 2008
What a difference a day makes! I am amazed at how simple and easy this method was for me to learn how to relate to my dog. Amber has responded remarkably. She understands she doesn't have to jump up to get my attention. This is great! Permalink
review image
Parker | January 31 2008
40 years as a dog owner and 30 years as a veterinarian did not prepare me for the problems we had with this dog. Two lessons with Bark Busters made her a new and vastly improved member of our household. Words can't tell you how pleased we all are with the changes! I wish I had used you first instead of taking 20 weeks of traditional training with her. Permalink