Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Fort Myers | September 14 2008
I already have recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Patrick was great and made it entertaining for me. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I had a totally different dog at the end of the lesson. I am extremely pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Palm Bay | September 13 2008
I was utterly amazed at the progress made in the short time of the first session. Permalink
review image
Melbourne | September 13 2008
I was very excited by the results after the first session. With the results I've had, I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and have. I look forward to continued improvement in Shadow's behavior. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | September 13 2008
Fred was excellent in providing us with the best information on dog behavior. That same day there was significant noticeable change and it's only getting better! Permalink
review image
Staten Island | September 13 2008
Fred was very thorough and gave many examples. My dogs were already getting better with barking at the door. It's now 3 weeks later and my puppy is almost housebroken! Non-physical training is the way to do it! Permalink
review image
Staten Island | September 13 2008
Roxie seemed calmer after the training. It was very interesting to see how she responded to the trainer. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | September 13 2008
Fred explained everything extremely well, and everything we asked he answered perfectly. Louie seemed to understand the concept and I believe he will be trained in no time. Everything I learned was definitely a nice experience. I would gladly recommend this to anyone. Permalink
review image
Louisville | September 12 2008
I never thought Pogo could be so good...especially so fast. He was like a new dog before Doug ever left. It was great not to have to scream or get physical to make Pogo do something. Bark Busters (esp. Doug) has made our lives so much happier. There is less stress with Pogo and with the whole family. I have told so many people already and have people come over just to see how good he is...they are amazed. It won't be so hard to find people willing to watch him now. Permalink
review image
Wheat Ridge, Colorado | September 11 2008
The training techniques were very straightforward. Samson picked it up very easily. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends if their dog needed training. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | September 11 2008
Brian was easy to understand and very informative. Tia stopped rushing the front door after ONE lesson. Permalink