Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Groveland | May 01 2008
Jim explained the techniques clearly and I liked the natural training techniques that Bark Busters uses. I am very impressed and pleased with the results I saw in just one visit and I have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to a friend the next day at lunch. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | May 01 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Patrick gave valuable, useful insight into the my dog's psyche. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | April 30 2008
I have already recommended and talked about this training to several friends. Cheryl Kubista does an excellent training routine and is very helpful. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | April 30 2008
Our therapist was easy to follow and she allowed us to ask questions! Wonderful! Oh my! Yes we observed results by the end of the training. I am thrilled with the natural techniques bused by Bark Busters! Wonderful training. I am finally the Alpha Dog! Permalink
review image
Fostoria | April 30 2008
We learned a lot in the training session. The techniques were not harmful. That was a relaxing factor for us. We would recommend Bark Busters, so much information we were not aware of. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | April 29 2008
The training is working out wonderfully. The concepts are straight forward and easy to execute. The practice is often the most difficult, but Bumples reminds me when we have not practiced enough by pulling on her lead or not coming when I call her. Thanks - I made a great decision/investment with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | April 28 2008
Leigh Ann was great. She answered all my questions and taught me things I would never have known.... Permalink
review image
Seattle | April 28 2008
Learning the proper procedures to follow will put back the joy of sharing our home with our 4-legged family member! It was very informative and full of great training tips. Hudson was showing signs of looking to me for the lead by the end of the training. In fact, I left a message for a friend recommending the training within 30 minutes of the lesson ending. Permalink
review image
Seattle | April 28 2008
Amazing! Leash control, barking, really explains how the techniques work and "What the dog is thinking"! It's fascinating every step of the way. I'm a teacher, and David is a natural teacher - positive, helpful, patient, doesn't make you feel stupid if it's hard to do. He really teaches by showing, something all teachers do. Demonstrate, guide, then do it independently. Helps you stay positive even when the dog seems difficult to train. Permalink
review image
Renton | April 28 2008
David was extremely helpful, gave us great techniques to use and answered ALL of our questions! The techniques given showed immediate results, therefore making my time with our dog more enjoyable. Permalink