Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1445

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Madison | September 28 2007
Linda made it simple- she was excellent! I have been telling everyone! I was getting complaints about barking and now there is peace- all in 3 hours! She is a totally different dog! I love my dog and the training was easy! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 27 2007
Suki our Sheba Inu now walks on the leash without any kind of pulling. She has not jumped on anyone entering the house; she stays her distance until we say she is free. She no longer begs at meal time...she might stare for a minute and then leaves and sits in the living room. She does not growl or acknowledge Permalink
review image
Riverview | September 27 2007
I work at Bloomingdale Animal Hospital and I refer all my clients that need some TLC. Thank you so much. You guys are great. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | September 27 2007
We have two bichons that are 9 and 7 years old. I was concerned that it would be difficult for our dogs to change at their age, but I've learned through Bark Busters that "You CAN teach an old dog new tricks." Trying to break an old person of bad habits is much more difficult. It only took one lesson at the door for our dogs to learn not to bark like crazy and rush over to attack our visitors, which means that we can now invite friends to come over without embarrassment, but our guilt regarding all of the rule changes has been much more difficult to break. Not only are the dogs great at the door now (with just a warning given to them), but there are many other improved behaviors since the one training session. The dogs no longer are walking us and sniffing everything in sight, and if we see a neighbor or a person working, we are able to talk to them without trying to talk over constant barking. The dogs are also no longer waking us up in the morning. We determine when we want to get up, and the dogs are quiet until that time. A side benefit is that the constant licking and biting of their fur and skin has stopped. Bark Busters is truly a miracle for our dogs. Permalink
West Bloomfield | September 26 2007
We all learned a lot! We have already seen great results and it will only get better. Permalink
Troy | September 26 2007
Unbelievable! We had tried shock collars in the past and didn't feel comfortable with that method. These techniques are much better! So glad we decided to try this program! Lisa was great and Charlie is like a new (great) dog! Permalink
Madison | September 25 2007
We have already recommended Bark Busters. Linda was excellent! We were very impressed! Permalink
review image
Holiday | September 25 2007
Our trainer has been wonderful, kind and caring. Trying to guide us in the right direction with out 2 dogs who are really tough to deal with. Vito has been awesome with his help and advice. Permalink
review image
Upper Chichester | September 24 2007
Pete does a great job each visit! Permalink
review image
Sanatoga | September 24 2007
Thank you so much! Permalink