Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1446

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Colonie | October 02 2007
Rachel was very informative and helpful in all aspects of the training. Rachel was very good at what she does! We were much happier with these techniques than others we have heard of before. Permalink
review image
Albany | October 02 2007
I realized immediately where I was making mistakes and needed to think canine! Dog was in car immediately following training and responded to training for motorcycle "aggression." Much quicker response time than feeding method and I love growling! Two hours flew by! I already have recommended Bark Busters to my doctor. I can't understand why almost 1 year of training and vet bills that no one has ever presented me with these simple methods and behavior techniques. I had a well-respected animal behaviorist tell me "this is your last resort...there is nothing else I can do for your dog" aside from prescribing Zanax and Prozac! In the last 10 months, I have spent almost 10 times the cost of 1 visit by Bark Busters with very little encouragement or success. Rachel walked in with a "no problem - we can do this" attitude and the results were apparent immediately. I can't wait to see the results after a few months of training! Thanks so much!! Permalink
review image
Orlando | October 02 2007
Jim's explanations were excellent. I thought I knew a lot about dog behavior, but I learned more in 3 hours than I had in the 5 yrs I have owned my dogs. The results were immediate and obvious. I have NEVER, in 5 years, seen my dogs respond the way they did! The training techniques are very applicable to any situation and are also very user friendly. Permalink
review image
Stafford Springs | October 01 2007
Very easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Oakland | October 01 2007
I thought you would like to know we really learned a lot from you. I am amazed at how much and how quickly Keily has improved. Even the same day you were here. He listens to and reacts in a positive way to my commands, is more relaxed and even seems happier. Even though we aren't always 100% consistent, your methods are very effective. We are looking forward to our next meeting with you. Permalink
review image
San Francisco | October 01 2007
Great! I am completely convinced, and it is me who needed the training on how to handle my dogs, they needed minimal training. Permalink
review image
Milwaukie | October 01 2007
We could not believe the difference in our dog's behavior. Lisa was so much fun in her approach. She made it easy to understand and we know we can do this. Thank you..thank you...thank you. We were skeptical at first, but now we are believers. Lisa trained us! Now we just need to work with our dog. We saw immediate positive results and we have no doubt about Bark Busters methods. Cesar who??? Permalink
review image
Holiday | October 01 2007
I never thought my dog would stop barking at the front door. After a few short hours, he was basically fixed. In the next few days, there were little to no corrections. This has made for more enjoyable evenings in the living room. Permalink
Madison | September 28 2007
Linda made it simple- she was excellent! I have been telling everyone! I was getting complaints about barking and now there is peace- all in 3 hours! She is a totally different dog! I love my dog and the training was easy! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 27 2007
Suki our Sheba Inu now walks on the leash without any kind of pulling. She has not jumped on anyone entering the house; she stays her distance until we say she is free. She no longer begs at meal time...she might stare for a minute and then leaves and sits in the living room. She does not growl or acknowledge Permalink