Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Holland | January 28 2008
I couldn't believe the difference in my dog. It was fun and I learned things that I would never have thought of. Permalink
review image
Toledo | January 28 2008
EXCELLENT!! Permalink
review image
Fostoria | January 28 2008
Poogan started listening to sit, stay, come on the first visit. The training was very easy to understand and follow. The experience was very nice and understanding. Cheryl is very natural with her training. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | January 28 2008
With continued work with the dog, I feel confident that the results will be excellent. I have previously been exposed to the "jerking" type of training and I am very impressed with Bark Busters natural training techniques. I had fun working and learning with my pet! I have several friends who could use this training for their dogs. I am looking forward to the trained dog that I will have after working with her. Permalink
review image
Toledo | January 28 2008
Quick change in dog's behavior. Permalink
review image
Toledo | January 28 2008
Cheryl made it very easy for me to understand and the dogs showed results right away when we started working with them. Permalink
review image
Maumee | January 28 2008
Remarkable results after one session. Yes! We like the fact that treats are not used. Permalink
review image
Curtice | January 28 2008
This is a simple method and easy to follow. The dogs are responding after the initial visit. More practice needed on the human part, of course!! Permalink
review image
Toledo | January 28 2008
Can start to see improvements during the first training session. Permalink
review image
Findlay | January 28 2008
Flip chart was helpful, never felt confused about what our goal was. Yes, we noticed results even though it took many trials, we can tell that practice makes perfect. We are happy that Bark Busters is not treat based. This training is in a different way than we have ever thought about. In home training works well because that is the environment that the training will be applied, too. Permalink