Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
The changes I saw within a 3-hour time frame were enough to convince me that this training method works. Patrick really knows what he is doing and is a great people trainer! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
Bark Busters trainer, Patrick, was very good at explaining the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I noticed results by the end of the training and was pleased with the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we continue to have good results. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Our trainer, Patrick, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable and we pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 28 2008
The techniques were easy to follow and understand because of Patrick. The Bark Busters natural training technique were pleasing and we saw results, in all three dogs, by the end of the initial lesson. Training me is more difficult than the dogs! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
I would have never thought it possible to see results in one session. We should have done this years ago. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. He (Patrick) was amazing! --Kit Chamberlain, Fort Myers, Florida Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
We would recommend to Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because they are very comprehensive in the training process. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training, and the natural training techniques pleased us. The therapist explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and we found it to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 28 2008
Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Not only were the lessons learned extremely helpful, but [Patrick's] personality and methods made it fun for us. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because our dogs (2 Havanese) are already responding to what they have learned. Thanks again. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friend and family because I saw noticeable results by the end of the first session. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | January 28 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we made more progress in 2 hours than we would have expected in 2 weeks or even 2 months! UNBELIEVABLE. The change in just 2 days is absolutely amazing. We could not be more pleased. I'm sure if we could learn faster, she would be doing even better. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 28 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because the natural training techniques were very positive and provide a helpful road map for us to follow. Patrick was very knowledgeable and professional. Permalink