Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1449

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Downingtown | September 24 2007
I see significant improvement in Charlie and we get many compliments from our neighbors. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | September 24 2007
Pete is an excellent trainer! He perfectly blended the training techniques into my household so that the training was easy and enjoyable for both myself and my dog. Pete taught me to be the leader in my household and to make a more comfortable existence for both of us. Permalink
review image
Havertown | September 24 2007
We enjoyed our time with our trainer, Pete. Now Einstein has shown improvements from when we first started the training. Thank you Bark Busters for helping us improve our dog's training needs. Permalink
Aurora | September 24 2007
I already knew quite a lot about dogs and their behavior. But, with 2 very dominant females, I was at my wit's end with progressive fighting between the two. The training gave me tools that the dogs responded to much more quickly than spoken commands. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It is very effective. Especially with very dominant dogs. Becky is very knowledgeable and patient. She tailored the experience to my previous knowledge and background with dogs. We had problems with serious dog fighting between a young and an older dog; both very dominant females. The training techniques are simple yet so effective at helping to establish firm limits and dominance. Becky was so helpful. Permalink
review image
Appleton | September 24 2007
Everything was incredibly easy to follow and comprehend. I love that this is non-physical! The moment Ruth entered the home and started the training, Suki's attitude completely shifted for the better. Permalink
review image
Marshfield | September 23 2007
Can you imagine what a relief it must be for the dog? Finally, someone understands! I'm completely convinced because I saw it for myself. I will be one of your strongest promoters...guaranteed! Permalink
Englewood | September 23 2007
Becky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I liked the presentation before the training started, as it made the reasons for the techniques clearer. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Especially with the barking and pulling the leash. Both dogs are much more responsive to us. The natural training takes a lot less energy on our part since it is not physical at all; which makes it easier for us to stay calmer. We weren't doing too bad with the dogs and needed help getting to the next level. We learned a lot about the dogs and our body language that had made a big difference! The training was easy to comprehend and we saw some results immediately! Frida seems much more attentive to us and therefore a bit more responsive, especially when told to come. Permalink
review image
Drexel Hill | September 23 2007
We needed a specific task completed (introduce a Katrina rescue dog into the home with two other dogs). Everything worked out perfectly. Very pleased! Permalink
review image
Downingtown | September 23 2007
I was particularly impressed with Peter's confidence over the phone and in person. He showed personal interest and patterned the training to exactly what I needed. Permalink
Portage | September 22 2007
It was all very straight forward. We noticed results within minutes! It was interesting, enjoyable and fun, too! Techniques are easy to understand and perform. My dog enjoyed the training as much as I did. Linda was easy to work with. She was very pleasant and best of all, our dog learned quickly from her. Permalink