Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1449

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
I was totally amazed that Buzz responded like he did. I love the concern for the dog's safety and state of mind. It was hard and frustrating at first but became easier as time passed. I noticed a difference in Buzz in one session. This training will make Buzz a much more enjoyable pet. Permalink
review image
Port Orange | December 07 2007
Yes, I am very pleased that my "boys" are doing so well so fast. I'm glad to know that I don't have to carry treats with me everywhere I go. This is a very simple but complete training system for anyone to execute. I finally have confidence in being able to handle my dogs. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
It was mentally tiring because we were being trained too! I liked the natural approach. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
Our dog is still so young, only 12 weeks old. He did very well considering he is so young. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
Very professional, helpful and available. Permalink
review image
Maitland | December 07 2007
Non-physical method. Noticed results within the first few minutes of training. A very positive experience. Permalink
review image
Maitland | December 07 2007
It is a wonderful way to communicate with my dog in a non-threatening method (for both of us). Later that day, Augie remembered what he had learned about the door and waited for permission to come inside! Permalink
review image
Apopka | December 07 2007
Very impressive three hours! Permalink
review image
Cassellberry | December 07 2007
The first hour spending time learning about canine behavior before working with the dog was outstanding. Mike is a very relaxed person and very personable. I have recommended to numerous people and posted on our website - www.PetrescuebyJudy.rescuegroups.com Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
The techniques are simple and easy to understand. The trainer doesn't talk down to you either. Our dog seems like a different dog! He is very well behaved. Techniques are fun and simple. Interactive for both the dog, owner and family. Permalink