Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | January 28 2008
Bark Busters is the absolute best! I could not believe how easy it was and how easy it is to work with the dogs. To be able to train 2 incorrigible dogs with quick results was amazing. No stress in working with Patrick and with the dogs. I can only say thank you. For the first time, I'm leader of the pack. My house is orderly and quiet for the first time in years. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 28 2008
Patrick is easy going, pleasant and personable with dogs and adults. He calls it like it is. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Veterinary Hospital | January 28 2008
Unbelievable! I was initially a little skeptical, but seeing (and doing) is believing. My yippy Pom was acting like a well behaved dog in such a short time! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 28 2008
We have been working on and off with the behaviors and tools Patrick showed us . . . the difference is amazing already! Boats went by all afternoon, and Buddy didn't bark once! I am getting better (or rather Buddy is) on the lead. Mike just got back with Buddy's last "outing" of the day and was all smiles saying, "This collar is awesome. Buddy doesn't pull at all." I think Bark Busters is wonderful, and I will be spreading the word. Patrick seems quite devoted to the business and its mission. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 28 2008
Beanie was always a loving dog, but now she is the kind of dog we don't have to say, "she's great, but..." We still have work to do, but we know we will be able to say soon that she's just a great dog - and we are good "pack leaders." The coolest part of the training was how simple it was. I have already invited one of my friends (who also has a dog with some "issues") to come over and see how much Beanie has changed - we actually want to show her off! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
Things are going wonderfully!! I can't believe the change in Spencer. We went from a "C" to an "A." Still room to improve, but what a difference. Thank you so much for your help. Patti (my vet) said you had been by with info. I told her how well Spencer is doing. Thanks again. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
Normally, Friday the 13th is looked on as a day of bad luck, but I have to say that Friday the 13th of April 2007 was the best day of our lives. Not only did Bark Busters save the day, but also saved my dogs life. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 26 2008
The techniques are very easy for all members of my family. After only one session it was so noticeable the change in Buddy and he is so enjoyable now. Pauline takes so much time and is so patient and her skill and quality of instruction is wonderful. We are very pleased with the natural methods used by Bark Busters. Jack Russell's are usually very hard headed, but Buddy has come around about 180 degrees since his training began and he is most enjoyable to have in the house now. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog with behavioral problems. Permalink
review image
Louisville | January 26 2008
We feel like this training was excellent. We still are totally surprised and very pleased with the results. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 26 2008
It was surprising to learn how we were being manipulated by our pets. We were so pleased at how fast we saw results. We love the non physical approach, it makes us feel better about really training our dogs instead of just using discipline. Patrick has the perfect personality to keep you interested in the process and techniques. Our home is already more peaceful and we think the dogs are getting used to the new rules we set as a family. Thank you so much!! Permalink