Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1451

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Not only do I now understand how to be the leader, but in less than two hours, my dog also understands. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
I learned so much in such a short period of time. It's worth the cost; I know it will make our relationship wonderful. Permalink
review image
Boerne | August 22 2007
By the end of the first lesson, our dogs were doing positive things we had not seen before. I loved the idea of not using treats or physical training. Great information with practical exercises we can use every day. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
It was remarkable. Now we can have hopes others will love our dog as much as we do. The techniques make perfect sense, so easy to remember and follow. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Bark Busters methods seemed to work faster and better than any other training methods used prior to their session. I feel this method will really work with any dog and any problem. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
I could not believe how much my dog changed and listened to me by the end of the lesson. I have tried others and Bark Busters is the Best! Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Great experience - I learned a lot in my 15+ years in the veterinary field. It was an eye opener. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
My dogs responded immediately once I knew better how to communicate in their language. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Amazing difference in behavior in such a short time, very positive results. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Therapists were patient, friendly and took time to explain any questions. Permalink