Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Port Orange | December 07 2007
Yes, I am very pleased that my "boys" are doing so well so fast. I'm glad to know that I don't have to carry treats with me everywhere I go. This is a very simple but complete training system for anyone to execute. I finally have confidence in being able to handle my dogs. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
It was mentally tiring because we were being trained too! I liked the natural approach. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
Our dog is still so young, only 12 weeks old. He did very well considering he is so young. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
Very professional, helpful and available. Permalink
review image
Maitland | December 07 2007
Non-physical method. Noticed results within the first few minutes of training. A very positive experience. Permalink
review image
Maitland | December 07 2007
It is a wonderful way to communicate with my dog in a non-threatening method (for both of us). Later that day, Augie remembered what he had learned about the door and waited for permission to come inside! Permalink
review image
Apopka | December 07 2007
Very impressive three hours! Permalink
review image
Cassellberry | December 07 2007
The first hour spending time learning about canine behavior before working with the dog was outstanding. Mike is a very relaxed person and very personable. I have recommended to numerous people and posted on our website - www.PetrescuebyJudy.rescuegroups.com Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
The techniques are simple and easy to understand. The trainer doesn't talk down to you either. Our dog seems like a different dog! He is very well behaved. Techniques are fun and simple. Interactive for both the dog, owner and family. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
Very informative. We learned so much. It was like had a different dog! He responded very well to the training. I was not looking for a harsh training method. This was perfect. I loved the idea of educating ourselves on the dog's natural way of communication. We saw instant results and it was very educational. Mike was amazing! He explained things so clearly and we will definitely be recommending him to our friends. Permalink