Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1452

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Madison | November 16 2007
East to understand. Trainer respects the owner. I never felt stupid or silly. Linda got me interested in things about dogs I never thought about before. Lots of information, but freely given at a learnable rate. I never felt like she lost me, never felt like the level of training with my dog was anything but normal. Took my pet on as a member of our family, which she is. Very entertaining. Never boring. Never strayed from the subject matter. Permalink
Dodgeville | November 16 2007
We appreciate that the training is not treat or punishment based. The time we spent training went by very quickly. Within 5 minutes, it was like we had a different dog. We were shocked and very pleased. I would recommend this training to anyone in need. Permalink
review image
St. Libory | November 16 2007
Kathy visited us on Sunday and by the next day I was able to control Baley. Permalink
review image
Seminole | November 16 2007
Vito has changed a stressed home into an informative, relaxing and enjoyable working and training atmosphere. We are reading and re-reading our outlines daily doing our scenes and also during our everyday routines. Thank you for the right training for Alex. Permalink
review image
Tualatin | November 15 2007
Shadow is now the dog we'd hoped she would be. Most of the problems we were experiencing with her vanished quickly. We were initially surprised that only two visits were common, but we are very pleased with the changes in Shadow's behavior and will call in the future if the need arises. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. We are so glad we chose to invest in Bark Busters. We now live in peace and happiness with our 1-year-old Lab puppy! The lifetime guarantee and success makes the investment very worthwhile. Permalink
review image
Jeanette K Santa Fe, New Mexico | November 15 2007
Very clear and concise presentation. Nice people. A pleasure to have in your home.We practiced the techniques immediately and then sporadically throughout the day and saw immediate results!The techniques are very simple and made perfect sense. Understanding canine leadership helps the owner improvise for their specific situation. I found Bark Busters training to be professional, organized, showing immediate results and most importantly kind and gentle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from James & Lorie : This training was with a veterinarian with three dogs including a puppy. We worked on a broad range of behavior and obedience issues.
review image
Enfield | November 14 2007
Very simple explanations - handouts and flip chart were great and made a lot of sense. Permalink
Brooklyn | November 14 2007
Linda Conrad is a very effective communicator. Jake responded very quickly in contrast to our precious formal training attempts. Jake was clearly happy with the training activities and I enjoyed working with him. We have already recommended Bark Busters. The methods are so effective. Jake appears to be more relaxed and happy. His performance improves daily and we enjoy our training time together. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 14 2007
I am extremely happy with the training that my dog has received. The change in behavior that I have witnessed in my dog is a miracle. My dog was a biter, barker and dominated me and the house. After the first session he was a changed dog. He did not bark at every little thing and he listened to me. Permalink
review image
Vancleave | November 13 2007
We were impressed with how quickly the training methods work. A remarkable improvement was seen during the initial session. The training methods are easy to learn and apply and our dog responds well to them. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink