Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1452

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Centennial | July 14 2007
Our guy is truly an "alpha" personality - and smart to boot! We observed results by the end of the training. Becky is wonderful; has been diligent in follow-up, patient, and most importantly I know she cares and is committed to our success. Permalink
review image
Fitchburg | July 14 2007
Payton picked up things right away and others too longer, but still a difference right away. Very easy to follow and convenient in home. Since I have allergies to dogs, this was a wonderful alternative for training. Permalink
review image
Mineral Point | July 14 2007
It really does work and can notice changes right away. Linda was very understanding of our problems with both dogs and addressed issues for both. Permalink
review image
Madison | July 14 2007
Linda was beyond excellent! She helped us understand what we needed to do to help Tugger be the dog he wanted to be. We noticed results not just by the end of training, but half way through! It's been a week now and our house is a changed place. It's a joy to come home now. At first we thought it sounded too easy. No treats? No complex paradigms? Just Bah & Good boy? It's fabulous! It works! It continues to be enjoyable. It's a joy to spend time with Tugger now. We're not having to contain & apologize. Now we play and relax. I've been singing your praises all week! I'd recommend this service to anyone. Linda took our home from being all about containing the dogs & minimizing damage to a home where everyone (dogs included) is relaxed and at peace. We look forward to many years with Tugger as the wonderful boy that he now is. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | July 12 2007
Robert was able to focus my 3-year-old female dalmatian during his initial visit. His techniques and tips had her focused with less barking after his 1st visit. Her calmer demeanor has been noticed by the neighbors, the mailman and anyone walking past the house. Permalink
review image
La Jolla | July 12 2007
We had a really great experience with Jan. Bingo has made HUGE strides since we started. Permalink
review image
Algonquin | July 12 2007
Amazing! All dogs should go through this training! Permalink
review image
Algonquin | July 12 2007
This was a learning experience for both the dog and myself. It helped me to understand the canine mind -- and how to get across to the dog the training we're learning. My dog started to listen to me -- the first time ever (she's 7 years old!). Permalink
review image
Barrington Hills | July 12 2007
Bark Busters seems to be very effective, even on our stubborn terriers. It's a very reasonable and well thought-out system. Permalink
review image
Rolling Meadows | July 12 2007
My dog caught on very fast. Rick is very good at what he does and is very patient. Permalink