Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Minneapolis | November 24 2007
We loved Bark Busters! It has made an incredible difference in our dog. He's well behaved and seems to really understand the natural techniques-Thanks a lot! Permalink
Mount Horeb | November 24 2007
Linda did a great job explaining the techniques. There was a lot to cover. Cloey is much more subdued. We were impressed with the transformation in Cloey. Our house is much more calm. Friends can not believe the change. The program works and shows immediate results. We are extremely please with the results. We were afraid that we might have to give Cloey up, but she is now a part of our family. Permalink
review image
Oak Grove | November 20 2007
The training techniques were very easy to learn and follow and we noticed immediate response. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors and found our trainer very friendly and comfortable to work with. Permalink
Madison | November 20 2007
I noticed results within the first 10 minutes1 I have already recommended Bark Busters. I think it's one thing to see it on tv, but when someone shows you and then corrects the mistakes you make, all becomes so simple and fun. Permalink
review image
Charlottesville | November 19 2007
Alison was very professional and she introduced the techniques in an easy to follow way. I've seen great results in just a few weeks, even with my five month old puppy. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Orlando | November 18 2007
We were very happy with the training and we found it to be most helpful and completely harmless to our dog. Jim explained everything very clearly and he was extremely nice and thoughtful. We most definitely will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Clermont | November 18 2007
Jim Lory is a great mentor. We are very happy with our results. Permalink
review image
Windermere | November 18 2007
Jim explained everything clearly and we saw noticeable results by the end of the first session. The training was interesting and enjoyable and we were pleased with the techniques that Jim taught us. Permalink
Orlando | November 18 2007
I cannot praise Jim and Bark Busters enough. My daughter got a wonderful Chihuahua named Ren in 2005 and since she will be graduating from college soon, I thought I would get a dog of my own. When I saw Rocky I fell in love and since he was a Chihuahua, I thought it was a perfect match! Permalink
review image
Southampton | November 17 2007
We felt things were getting out of control with our 4-month-old black Lab. Pete was very accommodating to our schedule; his training techniques were easy to understand and put into place. Pete helped us and our dog is better behaved. Permalink