Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Redmond | January 17 2008
We are pleased with how easy the training is. It makes sense to us! Permalink
review image
Bellevue | January 17 2008
This program has given me confidence that Penny can become a good "doggie citizen." Nothing is easy but having some insight of how a dog's mind works has helped so much. I appreciate the support Jack has given - now its diligence and perseverance! Permalink
review image
Carnation | January 17 2008
I really thought we would be one of your hardest clients with our ever endingly yappy terriers, but within 5 minutes they responded. Then I was worried that it would be a problem again without the trainer here but they are completely different dogs now. I am happy! Permalink
review image
Issaquah | January 17 2008
Before Bark Busters, we couldn't get Ginny down the stairs without practically falling down. Everything was done in a civilized manner. Jack made everything easy to follow and was patient in his directions. We are very happy with the progress Ginny has made. Permalink
review image
Issaquah | January 17 2008
In less than 72 hours, my dog (after 5½ years) has transformed from barking and obnoxious to a submissive, sweet and a non-barker. My trainer, Jack, was fabulous! Permalink
review image
Issaquah | January 17 2008
It's a miracle! Obi is an alpha dog with a lot of energy and even though he is small he was definitely in control. I finally feel we will have a wonderful life together! Jack has been great! Permalink
review image
Sammamish | January 17 2008
Jack was very professional, engaging and knew just how to address the issues involved with Lucky! Permalink
review image
Maple Valley | January 17 2008
Jack was very patient and worked well with my dog. Gadget has a tendency to be aggressive and doesn't like men a whole lot. He keep the training simple enough for us to follow and we are really doing well! Permalink
review image
Bellevue | January 17 2008
Jack has really started the gears of progress in our home. Through Jack's guidance and expertise (along with patience and warmth), we have all learned so much about healthy and productive ways to communicate with Barkley. Barkley is a "tough case," but we have already achieved a much greater degree of control and peace in our home. Thank you, Jack! You are an immense help to all of us. Permalink
review image
Southampton | January 16 2008
I learned so much about applying the skills I had to being the best leader for my dogs. Permalink