Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1456

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Clawson | November 08 2007
Very happy with this! Gave us great perspective on how a dog's mind works and how great this training works! Amazing! Permalink
review image
Ada | November 08 2007
Thanks, Ken, for making me a better dog. Who says you cannot teach an old dog new tricks. If I had known that the training would have been so easy, I would have had my "owners" call you soon...Twitch the Schnauzer. Permalink
review image
Princeton | November 07 2007
I have 3 dogs that were out of control. Keith was wonderful...very smart, knowledgeable and great to work with! I love that the techniques are kind to the dog - no punishment, no treats, just training. I simply cannot describe how amazed I am with the results after only one training session. I manage an animal hospital and I will be highly recommending Keith and Bark Busters to all of our customers! Permalink
Wylie | November 07 2007
I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I have a dog who was abused before, a natural method allows for productivity instead of Tara responding in fear. Permalink
Rowlett | November 07 2007
The instructions were very simple and clear. By the end of the training session Pepper was walking on a leash and recognizing commands. Permalink
Fate | November 07 2007
I have seen the benefits of this training and I am very impressed. Permalink
review image
Louisville | November 07 2007
Our dogs are much more relaxed and manageable, even within a few days. In fact, there was a huge difference as soon as the training began. We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and will continue to do so. Doug was amazing with our dogs! Permalink
review image
Caledonia | November 07 2007
The program really works, well worth the money. Ken did an excellent job and really enjoys the training. Permalink
review image
Oregon | November 06 2007
We were very impressed by the simplicity of the training. It reminded us of how we believe our own children should be raised. We also learned what we were doing wrong. You can only go as far as your taught. Also the explanation of why & what was going on really made a difference. Permalink
review image
Charlottesville | November 06 2007
The techniques used were great and used without force. It completely got my dogs attention without scaring him. Permalink