Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1457

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Charlottesville | November 06 2007
The techniques used were great and used without force. It completely got my dogs attention without scaring him. Permalink
review image
Denver | November 06 2007
Robin was a wonderful instructor. She took her time and was thorough. By the end of the initial training session, our dog already was respecting our authority. Both my boyfriend and I are impressed with the results to date. Most certainly worth the investment. Permalink
review image
Charlottesville | November 06 2007
Alison was very helpful with great communication skills. We observed great results from the training from our big dominant dog, the results were impressive. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Learning to control our dog without having to be physical to achieve our goal is wonderful. Alison is a great trainer who is very knowledgeable and is a people and dog person. We have already told our vet and neighbors about Bark Busters. It has been a totally enjoyable experience and would recommend Alison and Bark Busters to any dog owner. Permalink
review image
Charlottesville | November 06 2007
The Bark Busters method is easy to follow and understand. My dog, Ace, was rebellious at first but subsequent practice proved the effectiveness of the Bark Buster technique. Alison Wilson is an excellent instructor - personable, competent and informed as well as patient. The training made me realize how smart my Ace really is! Permalink
review image
Charlottesville | November 06 2007
Alison did a great job showing me how to take charge. If I can take this technique and apply it to my neighbors dog, anyone can do it! The method is easy to follow and understand. I saw immediate results from my dog during the first lesson. I thought the natural training techniques worked great and were interesting and enjoyable to learn and put into action. Permalink
review image
Richmond | November 06 2007
I noticed my dog was much more in tuned with me and my commands right away. I liked the techniques, there are no treats but good mimic of life in a pack. The method is very logical and clear. I really enjoyed the experience. Permalink
review image
Charlottesville | November 06 2007
Alison is great, and I said "WOW" so much as she taught us amazing things. We observed immediate results; my dogs have a totally new perspective. I have already recommended Alison to my friends and co-workers. What a breath of relief to have behaved dogs that want to learn. Permalink
review image
Wayne | November 05 2007
It was an incredible transformation. In a few hours our dog was listening to our commands. Stephen was absolutely incredible with how he helped get my children to understand why we have to all be consistent. Permalink
review image
Denville | November 05 2007
I see the change in Murphey in one day and would love for others to have that joy with their dog. It was nice to learn more from the dog's point of view and made us realize why some of his behaviors exist. Permalink
review image
Cedar Grove | November 05 2007
Within 5 minutes, it was as if someone swapped our dogs! We asked the trainer where he was hiding the pixie dust. We've now recommended Bark Busters to two other owners. We hope you can get through to their "monsters" like you did ours. We only wish we'd started with Bark Busters when they were young pups! Permalink