Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Perrysburg | June 13 2008
Very informative, easy to remember commands. Cheryl was great, she gave us a different perspective on training. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | June 13 2008
Cheryl had great ideas that were practical and effective. Cheryl was very pleasant and easy to work with. Permalink
review image
Toledo | June 13 2008
Techniques were very understandable. Cheryl really explained the reasoning behind the techniques, which made them easier to follow. Jackson is a very dominant dog; he normally pulls us all over. By the end of the lesson, he was looking to us for instruction. I was amazed by the change. ~ This was a very personal training experience that adressed ALL of Jackson's problems. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | June 13 2008
I already have talked about this training to several other people. Cheryl does an excellent training routine and is very helpful. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | June 13 2008
Cheryl allowed us to ask questions! Wonderful! Oh my I noticed results! I am thrilled! Permalink
review image
Fostoria | June 13 2008
We learned a lot! The techniques were not harmful. That was a relaxing factor for us. So much info that we were not aware of. Permalink
review image
Toledo | June 13 2008
Training was easy to understand -- saw results immediately!! Permalink
review image
San Diego | June 13 2008
After having my dog only two weeks, I was ready to return her to the rescue group due to extreme behavioral issues. Justin arrived and saved the day for my dog and me! In under 2 hours, I was given positive techniques to cut off unacceptable behaviors, and shown how to be a leader for my dog. How amazing it was to see her catch herself and stop her own urge to nip! After the lesson, I was confident that I have a great dog that will become a wonderful companion. Permalink
review image
Tigard | June 13 2008
The training techniques were so easy to understand and very easy to implement. Otis, my St. Bernard, would NEVER heel before, but by the end of the session, he heeled and is even better today! I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Never has training been easier. The experience was extremely interesting -- especially to see the changes minute by minute! I recommend Bark Busters everyday. The experience was wonderful and is so easy to follow through with daily. I had a very large dog with bad behavior. By the time Lisa left, he was a different dog!!! Permalink
review image
Wilmington | June 12 2008
The training was straightforward and based on natural behavior. Right from the first session, Remington was waiting for me to walk out the door first and let me answer the door without any yelling or treats! I definitely recommend Bark Busters to all my friends with dogs! Permalink