Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1459

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Denver | October 31 2007
Wow! After my initial lesson, I was able to stop, talk to my neighbors, and my dog just sat. He no longer is the neighborhood terror. I feel I now can handle my dog. I already have recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors, and found the training experience to be very pleasant. Permalink
Stoughton | October 31 2007
It works! It makes sense and Bree does seem happier with me as pack leader & I am happier too. Now I can love her in a safe way. Linda was very supportive and did a great job explaining & teaching me so I can teach Bree. Permalink
review image
Minneola | October 31 2007
The training was great. Jim was like having a friend come over who helped me with my dogs. I was very pleased with the training techniques and the results were immediate and powerful. Night and day difference with my dogs right away! Permalink
Kissimmee | October 31 2007
Jim Lory is the most patient trainer we have ever used. He succeeds where many others have failed. Permalink
review image
Windermere | October 31 2007
Jim was very good at explaining the training techniques and Ringo's barking was almost completely gone in only a few hours. I am so pleased with the training as Ringo responded immediately to the techniques. The training was interesting, enjoyable and effective and I am very happy. I will definitely recommend Jim to others. Permalink
Lake Orion | October 30 2007
My husband and I enjoyed learning how to be "pack leaders." I would recommend [Lisa] to anyone. The training was easy to comprehend and the results speak for themselves. Permalink
Verona | October 30 2007
Walking without pulling on leash was amazing in how quickly this was accomplished! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | October 30 2007
I appreciate Kathy's willingness to help and her caring attitude. She makes it very personal. The techniques are easy to understand and I found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my neighbors and friends. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 29 2007
We have a German Shorthaired Pointer who was, to put it bluntly, out of control. The non-stop barking, whining, charging the front door, and jumping was too much to handle. Bark Busters was the best thing that we ever did for our dog and our sanity. I was beyond amazed at how easy Doug made the training, and how immediate the dog responded to the training. I cannot thank Doug enough for what he has done for our family. I finally have control back in my home, and like our dog so much better. I am beyond amazed at his complete 360 in less than 3 hrs. Again, thanks is not enough, and I have recommended this training to every dog owner that I know. Permalink
Madison | October 29 2007
Good use of visual, verbal & practice! Great to see immediate results! We were pleased with the techniques, though I struggle with using them in public, but I am training myself along with the dog. It was quite interesting & enjoyable! We went through obedience training with another company but they didn't teach corrections and that is what we needed. Bark Busters taught us how to correct on one 3-hour session! Permalink