Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Vicki & Gary H
Vicki & Gary H Port St Lucie, Florida | November 09 2017
Fun, Informative, Comforting and a GREAT STRESS release! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Connie F Oviedo, Florida | November 09 2017
Calm,was able to get dog to walk by my side.I Was educated on how to train dog with out violence, or painful devices. Excellent!!! John was a great teacher and demonstrater! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Dolores R Jupiter, Florida | November 08 2017
Excited to see results right away. Read reviews and didn't believe it but it happened! Felt happy and confident that we'll have good results and can be happy with our pups behavior. Excited to see our results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Nancy R Manorville, New York | November 07 2017
Besides Jason being a great guy (very personable and easy to talk to), before he left we had already accomplished 3 commands we hadn't been able to beforehand. Well done to Jason for training my husband and myself! A little sticker shock for the payment. We will have to see if the value remains for the year. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Molly J Naples, Florida | November 07 2017
Colin and June were very helpful and encouraging when training our dog, Rebel. We look forward to future sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Erica V
Erica V Seattle, Washington | November 07 2017
David Wiley is a fantastic trainer! Sessions are simple, concise and most of all effective. I literally see results right away in the same training session..it is so pleasant to have someone I can call on to help when needed..best of all my dog and I are both happier. I believe in the training as it is all about voice control and no physical force, shouting or harmful techniques are used just simple voice commands. I own 2 pitbulls and want them to be great ambassadors for the breed. David is magical. Our good friends even went and adopted their own pitbull who has also turned out to be a wonderful family pet after they were around my 2 pitts. Thanks David! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Melissa L
Melissa L Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania | November 07 2017
Jeri was easy to talk to and to the point. She addressed all of our needs and now we have to be consistent with practicing them at home. We already have seen improvements in both our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Jeri : Melissa called 3 days after our first lesson, to say "this is the best money I have ever spent on my dogs!" I am her second trainer as the first trainer did not get the results she was looking for while walking Jett on leash.
review image
Jessica W Easy Sandwich, Massachusetts | November 06 2017
Jason helped me with an adopted dog that was challenging me, even physically. Jason walked in and within minutes of working with him I could see a change in my dogs behavior. Needless to say, it took me much longer to exhibit as much control, but Jason's ongoing support and the tools he gave me have made all the difference. I highly recommend Jason, and feel anyone who needs help with their dogs, couldn't find a better trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up
Michael M
Michael M Bronx, New York | November 06 2017
Nicole did an amazing job with my American Bulldog and Maltese ! In just the first hour , I could not believe how confident I became in being able to correct any prior behavioral issues with my dogs. Since our first session one week ago, my dogs are responding extremely well to all the techniques she taught me and my family. For anyone who has a new puppy or even an older dog with bad habits, I highly recommend this service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Kristen B Sugar Land, Texas | November 06 2017
What a relief! I was worried about ever having groups of people in my home again. I feel confident our dogs can be polite again with our new techniques and practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting