Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1471

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Orlando | May 30 2007
The training was explained in a way everyone could understand. I like the natural training techniques and the fact there is no treats used and the natural instincts of an animal is used. Permalink
review image
The Villages | May 30 2007
Mike took a lot of time demonstrating and explaining the techniques. It is an easy system to understand. Permalink
review image
Dallas | May 30 2007
We observed a huge change in the behavior of our dogs after our initial training with Bark Busters. Bob and Judy are very personable and I love the non-physical approach that Bark Busters uses. Permalink
review image
Cumming | May 30 2007
Bob and Judy have a gentleness about them and yet have control of the training session and my dog. I could not believe when I established that I was the pack leader and how positive my dog responded to me. All play biting stopped. I really like that there was no physical corrections. Bark Busters approach works! Bob and Judy are a great team they explain everything so well and taught me how to get my dog to obey. Permalink
review image
Dallas | May 30 2007
Bob and Judy are extremely knowledgeable and experienced, they care a lot about the animals they work with and are friendly and engaging. We are so impressed that our puppy responded so well to Bark Busters techniques. Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 30 2007
The simplicity of the training is what I appreciate. We really enjoyed Mike's natural gift with Pippy. He made it seem so easy and helped us feel completely at ease. Permalink
review image
Lake Mary | May 30 2007
Mike Shamp is very thorough. We learned a great deal and are very happy with the results. I have already told a neighbor. Permalink
review image
Winter Springs | May 30 2007
Mike was very deliberate and his presentation was very professional. Sadie is only 5 months old but she did respond right away. It was very enjoyable. I realize that I must focus and practice with Sadie consistently. It was a good experience for both Sadie and me. Permalink
review image
Winter Springs | May 30 2007
Mike was great - Very patient, positive and "upbeat." I saw results. Permalink
review image
Glens Falls | May 29 2007
Rachel was easy to understand - we were able to learn all the techniques easily. The training was comical as well, which made it nice for us. We didn't feel as guilty about messing him up in the first place. Permalink