Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Kim C Palatine, Illinois | February 22 2008
We especially like the non-physical correction and also having a one-on-one session in our home. We are very happy to have gone with this training as opposed to other training facilities. Permalink
review image
89135 | February 21 2008
By the end of the training, my house was a more pleasant place. I would recommend Bark Busters. It is a very logical way to train the dog. Christine was very professional and very kind. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | February 21 2008
Christine is amazing with our puppy Chow Chow. Her patience allows us to learn fast and effectively. We look forward to her helping our puppy become as enjoyable as possible. Permalink
review image
Mountains Edge | February 21 2008
The techniques appear to be working very well. I found a remarkable change in aggressive and dominant behavior and it's been only three weeks. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Henderson | February 21 2008
By the end of the training, barking decreased significantly. The training experience was incredibly interesting! I don't look at the behavior of a dog the same way now. No previous training person explained how a dog thinks & responds. I would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | February 20 2008
Easy to learn and very effective. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 20 2008
Our therapist explained things in a way that is easy to follow and understand. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and am pleased by the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 20 2008
It is a common-sense, non-violent method...well worth it... Permalink
review image
Fox Point | February 19 2008
I thought everything was very well presented. If I became confused, Nikki would go over a point again until I understood the concept she was teaching me. There were noticeable results, Brandy was more focused. The natural training is pure genius; no treats, no discipline that involves a ‘heavy hand', no jerking the dog around, no stern commands etc. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is a simple, humane way to have a well-behaved dog. I am very excited about having a dog I can live peacefully with and take with me in all various situations. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 19 2008
We are rather amazed at the turnaround in our highly dominant female boxer mix. Permalink