Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Fort Myers | September 24 2008
We enjoyed our experience with Bark Busters. Bentley, our German shepherd mix, has responded very well and we have a better understanding of how to communicate with him. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 24 2008
It was a miracle. I plan on telling everyone I know! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. No need to worry about having treats always around. I couldn't believe how immediate the change (our dogs) behavior occurred. I saw the testimonials online saying how quickly changes occur and they are all true! 2 hours made a huge difference in our dogs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 24 2008
Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 24 2008
We recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we saw noticeable results by the end of our training and the natural and pleasing training techniques. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Waynesboro | September 23 2008
If we hadn't contacted Bark Busters, one of our dogs would have been put to sleep. We were amazed at the results of the first visit and all the visits since. We would highly recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Charlottesville | September 23 2008
Alison is a knowledgeable and understanding teacher who helped us better understand our dog. Sorry we didn't know about Bark Busters sooner. Permalink
review image
Waynesboro | September 23 2008
Alison saved our household! Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | September 23 2008
Leigh Ann was genuinely kind, and her love of animals was obvious. We felt such a sense of relief having her there! Permalink
review image
Bokeelia | September 23 2008
EXCELLENT! My life has changed for the good! It worked in one day. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Glenmoore | September 23 2008
Alan explained what we think, but also what the dog thinks and relates to -- which will make us better owners. We most definitely noticed results by the end of the training! Gus responded almost immediately to Alan and us using the Bark Busters techniques. The time Alan spent with us and our dog was a most rewarding time. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Old techniques are just that, old! This program helps you to understand your dog! Ron and I would like to thank Alan and Bark Busters for a more behaved (less of a barker) and happier dog! Permalink