Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Suffield | January 08 2008
The flip chart was easy to understand. Permalink
Aurora | January 07 2008
I noticed a huge change in my dogs' behavior in the time Becky was here. I have seen great results in days that corrected problems I have had for a long time! Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | January 07 2008
Vicky was super great with our dogs. I think they want her to come every day!! Permalink
review image
Denver | January 07 2008
Owen reacted instantly to the training -- in a very positive way! Robin was very clear in her demonstrations and explanations. I like having one basic command for correction. If I do my homework, it really works! Permalink
Verona | January 06 2008
We saw results right away! It was a good pace and I like how the training involved the whole family. Permalink
review image
Carol Stream | January 04 2008
Would definitely recommend to friends and neighbors. Was very surprised by results after the first lesson. Permalink
review image
Glen Ellyn | January 04 2008
I have already seen an improvement by the end of the training! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
The training in our home was perfect. Everyone participated and we are all on the same page. Permalink
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
It is wonderful to have the training within the puppy's comfort zone at home. Permalink
review image
Lombard | January 04 2008
I have seen a noticeable change in my dog's behavior. Permalink