Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1473

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Addison | May 29 2007
Chris is an excellent trainer. She is knowledgeable about all of our dog's specific behaviors. We made tremendous progress in just 2 sessions! This is an excellent program to regain the control and respect of our pets so we can live harmoniously together! Thanks for providing such a comprehensive yet reasonably priced service! Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | May 29 2007
Chris was awesome! She made everything so easy! It was amazing how quickly they learned not to rush the door when the bell rang. Every dog owner should learn this technique! I wish I learned it years ago. Thank you for helping our relationship with our dogs! Permalink
review image
Dana Point | May 29 2007
A Miracle--dogs barked and jumped. Barking has stopped and jumping is improving. Very good and VERY professional. Permalink
review image
Windermere | May 27 2007
I couldn't believe how simply and quickly we got positive results! We feel empowered and content for the first time in years with our dogs, Angel and Romeo. The results were amazing and it was like we had new dogs!! The training techniques were effective, safe and very easy to implement. The training was very enjoyable and interesting and we have already told our friends and family to call Jim and Bark Busters. It was great! BARK BUSTERS ROCKS! Thanks so much, Jim! Permalink
review image
Clermont | May 27 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and the experience was not only informative but also enjoyable. We will recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to all of our friends because it works. It is so simple but really effective. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Dallas | May 26 2007
Rebecca Jones was amazing - what a difference - she is a wonderful trainer. Rebecca was easy to understand and follow - so glad I found her! Permalink
review image
Dallas | May 26 2007
Rebecca was very patient with thorough explanations for each topic being taught. Sadie was already responding well by the end of the session. I found the natural training techniques effective and simple and can be applied in a variety of circumstances. Permalink
review image
Dallas | May 26 2007
Rebecca gave me hope! Permalink
review image
Dallas | May 26 2007
Benjamin is sitting, staying and coming. Rebecca is delightful, wonderful to work with & my dogs love her. She is absolutely amazing and thorough! Permalink
review image
Dallas | May 26 2007
Rebecca explained everything thoroughly and completely. Jaxon was much more attentive and cooperative by the end of the training. I never thought it would be so simple. Before training, there were a few things I thought I was doing correctly but realized the negative affect from them. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to as many people as possible! Permalink