Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1473

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Laguna Niguel | May 24 2007
We called Bark Busters because we had just adopted a 4-year-old dog from Rescue. She had issues with barking and lunging at other dogs, gardeners and truck. Lisa and Nelson spent a great deal of time explaining the way dogs thinks and why it was important for us to show Casey we were her "leaders." We applied their approach and Casey is much better! Permalink
review image
Laguna Beach | May 24 2007
The dog's (2 mastiffs) behavior before was unruly, and now, with training, they respond to our commands! Permalink
review image
Moraga | May 24 2007
We were surprised at how fast Louie caught on to and responded to the training. Don listened patiently to all family members' opinions and made us all feel like we had something worth contributing. Our dog is now relaxed enough to enjoy how we work with him. Permalink
review image
Dublin | May 24 2007
Very easy to understand. It works! Permalink
review image
Glenview | May 24 2007
Brad was very clear. . . . The biggest advantage is that the trainer comes to your house and shows you very SPECIFIC methods for behavior corrections at your home. Brad was great and seemed to love dogs. Permalink
review image
Wheeling | May 24 2007
Very good results; Very impressive! Permalink
review image
Arlington Heights | May 24 2007
No physical harm to the dog, very pleasing, very easy, not complicated. Permalink
review image
Mount Prospect | May 24 2007
She's listening well with every command. . . . I like that there is no physical reprimanding, it just getting her attention and correcting her . . . it is helpful understanding her mind better. . . . She is a different dog, more calm and submissive. Permalink
review image
Arlington Heights | May 24 2007
Very clear and helpful. A major change in his door manners within 10 to 15 minutes. Seems logical and effective. Able to deal with all our issues without creating a dependence on treats. Permalink
review image
Mount Prospect | May 24 2007
Not doggy boot camp, it's in the environment you and your dog live in. In home, one on one training; with revisits when you "lose"control; very, very nice feature. Permalink