Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1473

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Holiday | August 28 2007
I was very impressed with the techniques Vito used. There was marked improvement in Bella's behavior. I realize it will take a while but at least it's not as hopeless a situation as we first thought. Permalink
review image
Louisville | August 27 2007
Doug made it very easy to understand the steps it took to correct the dog correctly! Very pleased and relieved that I didn't have to feed them treats the whole time. I now have perfect dogs! Permalink
review image
Escondido | August 27 2007
Thank you! This is a really great program and the dogs really respond to the positive reinforcement...loved using praise instead of treats. Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 27 2007
Our two cockapoos, Gidget and Gadget, were out of control and now I have twin girls! Jan helped me get them both behaving well and showed me how to work with Gadget's fearful behaviors. Permalink
review image
Lynn P Rio Rancho, New Mexico | August 27 2007
It works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
San Marcos | August 26 2007
Before we worked with Jan, Rocky, our Italian greyhound, was aggressive with people and out of control. He did not listen to me at all. After the Bark Busters training he now listens to us and is much more calm. Love it! Permalink
review image
Oceanside | August 26 2007
My black Lab, Jacki, would not walk on a leash without pulling--now she's on a gentle leader. I now know how to train and walk her on leash. Permalink
review image
Carlsbad | August 26 2007
Before working with Jan, my Australian terriers were barking at everything, especially my neighbors. The dogs are already showing improvement after one lesson. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Oceanside | August 26 2007
Love the methods Jan uses. This is the first time we've ever had a professional trainer help us. Permalink
review image
Oceanside | August 26 2007
Our rescued Great Dane, Malakai, would not let anyone near her or our house. She was a fear-aggressive dog that hated the mailman and all guests. After the first visit, we noticed a change. She's a totally different dog now! Thank you Jan for believing in her--and in us too! Permalink