Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Orlando | November 02 2007
I was pleased and saw immediate results with both my pit bull, Bruiser, and my bichon, Rufus. It was amazing that within a few hours my dogs were calm and well behaved and laying down next to each other in the same room. Permalink
review image
Kentwood | November 01 2007
Aurora, because of her past experiences, needed a slower and easier approach- Ken adjusted quickly to her needs. Aurora now looks at me anytime I talk to her or say a command and then obeys right away. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 31 2007
Wow! After my initial lesson, I was able to stop, talk to my neighbors, and my dog just sat. He no longer is the neighborhood terror. I feel I now can handle my dog. I already have recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors, and found the training experience to be very pleasant. Permalink
Stoughton | October 31 2007
It works! It makes sense and Bree does seem happier with me as pack leader & I am happier too. Now I can love her in a safe way. Linda was very supportive and did a great job explaining & teaching me so I can teach Bree. Permalink
review image
Minneola | October 31 2007
The training was great. Jim was like having a friend come over who helped me with my dogs. I was very pleased with the training techniques and the results were immediate and powerful. Night and day difference with my dogs right away! Permalink
Kissimmee | October 31 2007
Jim Lory is the most patient trainer we have ever used. He succeeds where many others have failed. Permalink
review image
Windermere | October 31 2007
Jim was very good at explaining the training techniques and Ringo's barking was almost completely gone in only a few hours. I am so pleased with the training as Ringo responded immediately to the techniques. The training was interesting, enjoyable and effective and I am very happy. I will definitely recommend Jim to others. Permalink
Lake Orion | October 30 2007
My husband and I enjoyed learning how to be "pack leaders." I would recommend [Lisa] to anyone. The training was easy to comprehend and the results speak for themselves. Permalink
Verona | October 30 2007
Walking without pulling on leash was amazing in how quickly this was accomplished! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | October 30 2007
I appreciate Kathy's willingness to help and her caring attitude. She makes it very personal. The techniques are easy to understand and I found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my neighbors and friends. Permalink