Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1474

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lynn P Rio Rancho, New Mexico | August 27 2007
It works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
San Marcos | August 26 2007
Before we worked with Jan, Rocky, our Italian greyhound, was aggressive with people and out of control. He did not listen to me at all. After the Bark Busters training he now listens to us and is much more calm. Love it! Permalink
review image
Oceanside | August 26 2007
My black Lab, Jacki, would not walk on a leash without pulling--now she's on a gentle leader. I now know how to train and walk her on leash. Permalink
review image
Carlsbad | August 26 2007
Before working with Jan, my Australian terriers were barking at everything, especially my neighbors. The dogs are already showing improvement after one lesson. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Oceanside | August 26 2007
Love the methods Jan uses. This is the first time we've ever had a professional trainer help us. Permalink
review image
Oceanside | August 26 2007
Our rescued Great Dane, Malakai, would not let anyone near her or our house. She was a fear-aggressive dog that hated the mailman and all guests. After the first visit, we noticed a change. She's a totally different dog now! Thank you Jan for believing in her--and in us too! Permalink
review image
Encinitas | August 26 2007
Our two Australian shepherds, Jake and Dudley, were fighting a lot and one dog was severely injured. The training with Jan helped diffuse the tension that existed between the two dogs. The dogs are living together again, inside and outside, and there hasn't been a recurrence of dog aggression. So far, so good! Permalink
review image
Escondido | August 26 2007
Our chocolate Lab puppy, Cocoa, was really biting us and was very fearful and aggressive with guests and other dogs. After a lot of work with Jan, Cocoa responded to the training and calmed down and is no longer biting people. Permalink
review image
Poway | August 26 2007
I appreciate learning the philosophy of dog training so we can apply the techniques of training our two labs when Jan is not here. Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
Thank you so much for all the information...I feel more confident now! I look forward to working with my dog and having him learn to be well mannered. Permalink