Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1474

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Madison | May 25 2007
The techniques were explained in a way that made it easy to speak dog. We had two overnight guests the next day with zero incidents. It was exciting to see how easy it was to get Cosmo to start relaxing. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It made a huge difference with front door bell guests. We are still working on the training but feel that this will be what works -- and trust me -- we have tried lots of things! Thank you,Linda, for being so faithful and persistent! Permalink
review image
Galt | May 25 2007
I truly did not think that a two-hour lesson could do anything for our dogs, but it did !! Very pleased. Permalink
review image
Galt | May 25 2007
I truly did not think that a two-hour lesson could do anything for our dogs, but it did !! Very pleased. Permalink
review image
Stockton | May 25 2007
The program was extremely easy to learn and enforce. My Jack was actually listening at the end of the first night. Bark Busters is a great training program and is user friendly. Barbara was an excellent and patient trainer. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove | May 25 2007
By the end of the first session, I was in shock. I did not think my dogs were capable of being well behaved. The natural methods were far more effective than physical methods I had used in the past, such as shock collars. I was thrilled to be spending time with my dogs and having them listen and be attentive. I would recommend Bark Busters because if it can help my dogs is can help anyone! Thank you for helping me enjoy my dogs. I had even thought about finding homes for them before Bark Busters because they were so difficult to manage. Permalink
Wellfleet | May 24 2007
He took his time, and was very patient and thorough. My dog responded immediately to the training aid. The Lifetime Guarantee is particularly attractive -- an all-round good investment. Permalink
Centerville | May 24 2007
Very clear... Bandit's behavior had improved by the end of session. It was easy to follow and humane. Jason presents clearly and engaged us well. It was easy to follow, not much time commitment, reasonably priced, and effective. I was skeptical at first, but Bandit has responded very well to the program. Permalink
review image
vet tech | May 24 2007
My 1½ year hold Pit Bull mix, Lucy, responded immediately to each of the training techniques. By the end of the session, I finally assumed a leadership role and Lucy's level of high anxiety miraculously diminished as she looked to me for direction and praise. I was amazed to learn how to communicate with Lucy on her level of dog, in her language of dog. I was pleased to learn relatively simple techniques that produced major results and all using positive methods. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. I have used other trainers in the past, plus another behaviorist, and spent lots of money and time working with Lucy. Bark Busters, in less than 2 hours, gave me the tools I needed to help Lucy become a happier dog and, in turn, make me a happier owner. Permalink
review image
vet tech | May 24 2007
The work that Barbara & John did with Stitch, my 2½ year old DEAF Australian cattle dog, and Jade, my 5 year old pit bull, was REMARKABLE. These people are AMAZING. Jade and Stitch are now two transformed dogs. Permalink
review image
vet tech | May 24 2007
During and after the lesson, I was relieved to see our 4 dogs improve so quickly. The training is easy and harmless to the animals. Permalink