Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1475

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Arlington Heights | May 24 2007
Very clear and helpful. A major change in his door manners within 10 to 15 minutes. Seems logical and effective. Able to deal with all our issues without creating a dependence on treats. Permalink
review image
Mount Prospect | May 24 2007
Not doggy boot camp, it's in the environment you and your dog live in. In home, one on one training; with revisits when you "lose"control; very, very nice feature. Permalink
review image
Wheeling | May 24 2007
The very first night we see a huge difference in our two dogs. Unbelievable. Permalink
review image
Mount Prospect | May 24 2007
It was easy to follow and understand. He answered all our many questions and made sure we understood. Our dog was quickly calm and able to get the expectations we had for her.She can be very stubborn and she picked it up very quickly. It is very easy to use and can just be tweaked to each area of the training. We saw results right away. It is a safe gentle approach. Permalink
Middleboro | May 24 2007
I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors due to the enormous improvement in the dog. Permalink
review image
Middleton | May 23 2007
Excellent instruction & support; caring. My dog isn't perfect yet, but neither and I! I can't believe the changes in him, all because of a few simple changes in me! I never dreamed he could be like this, and it's only the third day! Permalink
review image
Ocean Springs | May 23 2007
I already have recommended Bark Busters. We made tremendous progress in one day. Permalink
review image
Pass Christian | May 23 2007
Amazing changes in dog behavior. Permalink
Biloxi | May 23 2007
Maureen did an excellent job of making us feel that we could gain control with Pogy's training. Permalink
review image
Gulfport | May 23 2007
Maureen was impressively knowledgeable - not only explained corrective actions, but also explained reasoning for negative behavior and why corrective actions work. Permalink