Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1475

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Walden | May 24 2007
The training experience is interesting, enjoyable and comfortable too. Freddie, our 2-yr-old Rhodesian Ridgeback, stopped barking immediately while working on separation anxiety. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Hyde Park | May 24 2007
We have a black Lab/Rottie mix weighing in at 115 lbs. at 10 months old. We were skeptical at first when we were told that we would see an improvement in 2½ hrs. The method of training is very effective and easy to understand. We now enjoy our dog. Permalink
review image
Stormville | May 24 2007
Barbara was very patient and understanding with any question or concern we expressed. I was extremely impressed at how our dogs immediately responded to the training. My husband and I do not like forceful aggressive training and were impressed with how quickly the dogs responded to the remarkably easy commands. Once we understood the "whys", it was interesting to watch our dogs look at us with a different sense of respect. I realize that just as with children, we humans have to be trained first. Barbara was exceptional and so patient. Permalink
review image
Mt Prospect | May 24 2007
It was like someone swapped dogs when we weren't looking. Permalink
review image
Arlington Heights | May 24 2007
Brad was easy going and easy to talk to. I don't like pinch collars; this was better than the others we have tried. Permalink
review image
Arlington Hts. | May 24 2007
There is not enough room to write how happy we are with Bark Busters....We were amazed at the quick and successful response. Permalink
review image
Mount Prospect | May 24 2007
Remarkable Results! . . . It was/is very beneficial to making our home happy again! . . . Brad is an EXCELLENT instructor ! Permalink
review image
San Clemente | May 24 2007
We LOVE your service. Daisy is doing well and listening. No barking after the first couple of days of training! Permalink
review image
Laguna Niguel | May 24 2007
We called Bark Busters because we had just adopted a 4-year-old dog from Rescue. She had issues with barking and lunging at other dogs, gardeners and truck. Lisa and Nelson spent a great deal of time explaining the way dogs thinks and why it was important for us to show Casey we were her "leaders." We applied their approach and Casey is much better! Permalink
review image
Laguna Beach | May 24 2007
The dog's (2 mastiffs) behavior before was unruly, and now, with training, they respond to our commands! Permalink