Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1476

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Middleboro | May 24 2007
I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors due to the enormous improvement in the dog. Permalink
review image
Middleton | May 23 2007
Excellent instruction & support; caring. My dog isn't perfect yet, but neither and I! I can't believe the changes in him, all because of a few simple changes in me! I never dreamed he could be like this, and it's only the third day! Permalink
review image
Ocean Springs | May 23 2007
I already have recommended Bark Busters. We made tremendous progress in one day. Permalink
review image
Pass Christian | May 23 2007
Amazing changes in dog behavior. Permalink
Biloxi | May 23 2007
Maureen did an excellent job of making us feel that we could gain control with Pogy's training. Permalink
review image
Gulfport | May 23 2007
Maureen was impressively knowledgeable - not only explained corrective actions, but also explained reasoning for negative behavior and why corrective actions work. Permalink
review image
Long Beach | May 23 2007
The worst behavior problems were solved after the first training lesson. We are in absolute shock as to how fast this works. Permalink
review image
Gulfport | May 23 2007
Excellent explanation of training techniques - very detailed. Noticeable results - Billy relaxed in the middle of the training - Billy barked 45 minutes upon Maureen's arrival. The natural training techniques were very easy to understand. Maureen is dedicated to her chosen profession and found her to be an asset to us. Permalink
review image
Pomfret Center | May 23 2007
The history of the founder and observations were very interesting. The training is so simple it is amazing. Jane's observations of the people were very helpful to make you aware of the leader mentality or lack of it. It is not easy to adopt a lifestyle to your pet's dictations. Life now is going to be much less stressful and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Portland | May 23 2007
I think the program is going to be very helpful. Permalink