Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Wheat Ridge, Colorado | October 22 2007
Brian was clear and concise and took the time to make sure that I understood. I truly believe my dog will be able to accept this method of training. I was extremely pleased by your techniques. Not only was I interested, but Brian has a great personality which made the session very enjoyable. I have a lot of contacts and will definitely refer Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Clearwater | October 22 2007
I want to thank you for the wonderful direction you put us in with Tyson. We have been practicing your instructions and using them on a daily basis. Tyson is making slow but good improvement! I would highly recommend Bark Busters and if I need some help with Tyson in the future, I will be calling. The lifetime guarantee is unbelievable! --Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Seffner | October 21 2007
I would like to say that I enjoyed Joanne very much and I have seen a huge difference in my pet's behavior. Permalink
Parlin | October 20 2007
Amazing!!!!!!!!! Our shih tzu was out of control. Jumping, barking, nipping, you name it. The day before our appointment with Keith she actually bit our youngest child. I called him to see if we should even bother to keep the appointment since this was the last straw. We were ready to take her to the shelter. Keith assured me that he could help. And he did!! We can't believe the difference in our dog. We are so happy that we gave Bark Busters a try. I will be telling every dog owner I know about Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Tammy J Albuquerque, New Mexico | October 20 2007
Jim and Lorie are a super team. They made it very easy for us to see and understand what works best. These natural training techniques are extremely effective and take into consideration the complete home environment and family dynamics. The changes were overnight! We had so much fun with Jim and Lorie on their first visit to our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Denver | October 19 2007
Every thing, every step was explained simply and completely! After each visit with Becky, Francy and I were able to see and feel growth. By the later steps, I didn't feel like I had the same puppy. Very pleased with the techniques. It was very interesting and enjoyable. Becky made working with my dog something to look forward to! It works! It's simple and easy to use. I have a much better relationship with my dog. Thank you so very much! Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 19 2007
Doug was easy to talk to and ask questions. No question was too small. It was an enjoyable experience for both me and my dog. I like the fact that I have help whenever I need it. Permalink
Belleville | October 19 2007
Very interesting & enjoyable! Linda did an excellent job. It was interesting to learn about the techniques and implement them immediately. Amazing! Permalink
review image
Lambertville | October 18 2007
Cheryl was very easy to work with!! Permalink
review image
Toledo | October 18 2007
Goliath is a changed dog!!! Permalink