Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1477

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Manteno | August 26 2007
I would tell every dog owner I know! Permalink
review image
Merritt Island | August 25 2007
Terry was very professional and personable. After her visit, we felt more relaxed and less stressed with our puppy. Permalink
review image
Cocoa Village | August 25 2007
We have noticed a considerable improvement in Simon's behavior just after one session with Terry and continue to work with him on a daily basis. Permalink
review image
Snohomish | August 24 2007
We have a female English Springer Spaniel, Skyler, who is darling. But, she was not always that way. She would jump, bark, dig, chew etc. She was vicious towards me and nothing I did could turn her around. I was ready to just give her back to the breeder and take a loss. Then I found Bark Busters and Connie. The change was remarkable and immediate. The training made perfect sense and works great. We love the Bark Busters philosophy because it works. We recommend Bark Busters to everyone we know. Her digging and jumping were fixed almost immediately. At 4 months old Skyler knew not to go into rooms in our home with carpet. Skyler is happy and well adjusted and now fits perfectly into our family. We get joy from her everyday. Thank you, Connie!!! Permalink
Orlando | August 24 2007
Jim explained the techniques clearly and I saw noticeable results by the end of the first training session. I have already recommended him to friends and co-workers. Permalink
review image
Mount Prospect | August 23 2007
Everything was explained in a way that made training a pleasing experience for all of us. After the first visit, Brutus didn't bark at the door, or nip. Jumping on the couch...doesn't attempt it at all. Brad is very personable. Shares both positive and negative experiences to help training Brutus. We noticed results after the first visit. Worth the price, and then some. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove | August 23 2007
The techniques as explained by Barbara were extremely easy to follow. I noticed results immediately and by the end of the training my dog was much more submissive. I was very please, well worth the expense. I was excised by how easy the training is. Bark Busters gets results and the opportunity for follow up with the guarantee is priceless. Permalink
review image
Sacramento | August 23 2007
I think Mokey wasn't sure about the behavior I wanted-now he has no doubt. My thought is: "Why didn't I think of that?" I was at the end of my patience rope. Bark Busters saved me from having Mokely debarked. Permalink
review image
Delmar | August 23 2007
The trainer was on time, polite, and had excellent knowledge of dogs. Training was very helpful. Permalink
review image
Barneveld | August 22 2007
Not many people can do both like Linda can of training both us and our dogs. We can't believe the difference already! We were absolutely pleased with the training and found the techniques fascinating. We would recommend bark Busters so people can be as happy with their dogs as we are. Linda was great! The best at explaining to us about our dogs! Permalink