Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Newberg | September 13 2007
We were amazed! Our dog was noticeably more attentive and less anxious (more relaxed and tired after training). We were thrilled by the natural techniques. We have tried many things and some have seemed uncomfortably forceful. This approach is a win-win situation - not a struggle! Dick's presentation and hands-on training were helpful, organized and very supportive. It's wonderful knowing we aren't alone after one visit. Permalink
review image
Beavercreek | September 13 2007
We saw results right away. Permalink
review image
McMinnville | September 13 2007
Thanks for teaching us how to be the pack leader! Permalink
review image
St. Paul | September 13 2007
It seems natural and makes sense. Permalink
review image
Newberg | September 13 2007
I was pleasantly surprised that the responsiveness of my male dog was so quickly forthcoming. This was a pleasant experience and Dick was a very personable trainer. I'm eager to start practicing with my dogs! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | September 13 2007
Dick was excellent at ensuring that we knew all of the key points. He was very patient and thorough. Clearly, we had regained control of our pets and most importantly, our lives. I don't know how we lived without this most basic knowledge on owning, training and loving our pets. Permalink
review image
Louisville | September 12 2007
Doug has a wonderful manner with people and dogs. Amazing results! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | September 12 2007
Amazed at how quickly it worked. Vito was extremely helpful and professional. Permalink
review image
Hatboro | September 11 2007
review image
Berrien Springs | September 11 2007
Very Pleased! These techniques are super successful - we have outside dogs and before the lesson was over we could get them to sit and be quiet. Sheri explains things so you get it the first time, she's easy to talk to and has a great personality. Training was fun and convenient. Permalink