Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1479

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Largo | July 01 2007
We were very impressed with how quickly our dog caught on and began to show improvement. Vito showed us that with a little patience and the right technique your dog will respond very well. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | July 01 2007
I noticed quick results with drastic changes. I was very surprise at the effectiveness of the Bark Busters techniques. I have seen big changes in Kodi. Permalink
review image
Oakland | June 30 2007
Clear, easy-to-understand explanations and materials. We have worked with our boys for a week now and see steadily improving results, even with our more difficult boy. We have tried other techniques that we didn't like because they employed negative reinforcement. We like the positive approach much better. Gail was terrific to work with, informative and results oriented. We saw results immediately and have experienced continual improvements with our time and work. Permalink
review image
Castro Valley | June 30 2007
For the first week all I could say was it's unbelievable, how could it be that simple. Gail was very generous with her time. We talked on the phone several times before our first meeting, making me feel comfortable with her and the program. My dog is now behaving so well, my neighbor jokingly asked if he was on medication! Permalink
review image
Boiling Springs | June 30 2007
Larry came and worked with us and our 2 Labs, 6 months and 1½ yrs old, both that what we thought out of control. In just 2 hours we had wonderful results! Since he has left we have been able to have both dogs in at the same time with the cats and both of our children! It was an absolutely wonderful experience to learn these techniques and skills of such a great trainer! We have tried for months to solve these "difficult" problems and never accomplished, but in 2 hrs with Larry we have regained our home! I will and already have told everyone I know about Bark Busters! How thankful we are for the help we have received! We have made family and friends come just to ring the door bell and see how we have control now! Thank you again, Larry! Permalink
review image
Stoughton | June 30 2007
Stella was a different dog by the end of the night. Noticeable difference the next day! Linda did an excellent job! We loved her! Permalink
review image
San Antonio | June 30 2007
The techniques are effective, easy to understand, and once you understand them - they work! Permalink
review image
Boerne | June 30 2007
A new insight and perspective on pack leadership and canine behavior. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | June 30 2007
Romeo is an entirely different dog now. He is more calm and seems more secure in home situations as well as on our walks. He immediately responds to corrections and does exactly what is asked of him. We love the Bark Busters training! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Nellee T Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 30 2007
Bark Busters training has helped us even though we had spent a lot of time studying and trying other techniques before. We have been able to make better progress with your help than we did alone. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling