Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Rachel C
Rachel C Highland Park, New Jersey | April 07 2018
My chihuahua Betty was a darling when alone with me, but the moment anybody else entered my apartment, she was a nightmare. She would be fixed in fits of incessant barking. I felt powerless, and was constantly embarrassed and frustrated with my inability to control Betty's behavior. Keith was recommended to me, and he was great to work with. Within about 20 mins of being in my apartment, Keith had Betty sitting quietly next to us as we chatted at my kitchen table. He taught me how to help Betty keep her good behavior up-- and I have to say, my life has changed for the better! Betty is much happier, as am I. Thank you Keith! I couldn't recommend him enough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Keith : Great to work with Rachel and great job!
Emily N
Emily N Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | April 07 2018
I was ale to see a massive improvement with the barking and behavioral issues in both dogs. I still need to practice with her crate training and leaving the house. Over all I am very impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Mark G
Mark G Vero Beach, Florida | April 07 2018
We were amazed how fast Emily's bad behaviors were removed. We are very pleased at the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Alex W
Alex W Port St Lucie, Florida | April 07 2018
All dogs responded very well. Buddy who I least expected to test learned very well. The girls were quick learns and responded well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Eileen C Winter Springs, Florida | April 06 2018
John was great with addressing my needs and concerns. Lexie responded well with the training. I also, learned a great deal as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall
Linda W
Linda W Gaithersburg, Maryland | April 06 2018
Jim Huband was the most professional trainer I have ever met. He explained the Bark Busters' expectations clearly and was amazing in dealing with our puppy, Sammy during his first visit. Jim answered all of my questions and taught me how to get Sammy to sit quietly and wait to be invited out of his crate, wait to be invited out the back door, stop being too aggressive with our older dog, and walk without pulling on the leash. I highly recommend Jim Huband and was one hundred percent satisfied with my Bark Buster's experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management
Alexis T
Alexis T Kyle, Iowa | April 06 2018
Lori is such a great trainer and we are already noticing improvements with our boy! Since he's 5 years old and "set in his ways" he is going to be a bit more of a challenge but we are so happy to have Lori here to assist us. She was patient with us and our dog and has really given us hope that he can be a better behaved dog. We are excited to continue our training with Lori and are so happy to have found Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Kim S
Kim S Orlando, Florida | April 06 2018
Amazed. I learned i needed to be trained more than Baxter. Baxter is gentler Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Gail W
Gail W Longwood, Florida | April 06 2018
It was truly amazing Pippa is a different dog today even though she has had training only one day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Allison R Sugar Land, Texas | April 06 2018
Awesome experience! Very informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall