Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Cincinnati | January 10 2008
I was nervous about working with three dogs, but the system was very easy and the results were absolutely fantastic. I can actually answer my door without fighting my dogs, and have people over and be proud of them. The whole experience was not only interesting but fun, and the dogs responded instantly. Permalink
review image
Price Hill | January 10 2008
Patrick Drake was amazing! He was extremely thorough, and made sure we understood the system. My dogs responded wonderfully. I am so glad I went with Bark Busters; Patrick's service is second to none. I highly recommend using him. Permalink
review image
Ft. Thomas | January 10 2008
This has been the first week I've been able to come home and relax! I actually can have people over my house and not worry about my dog. I could not believe how quickly we got results! I would and have recommended Patrick. He is our local Dog Whisperer! Permalink
Englewood | January 09 2008
It is simple to grasp and produced results. I can't tell you how much *more* we love our dogs since starting training with Becky! Permalink
review image
Suffield | January 08 2008
The flip chart was easy to understand. Permalink
Aurora | January 07 2008
I noticed a huge change in my dogs' behavior in the time Becky was here. I have seen great results in days that corrected problems I have had for a long time! Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | January 07 2008
Vicky was super great with our dogs. I think they want her to come every day!! Permalink
review image
Denver | January 07 2008
Owen reacted instantly to the training -- in a very positive way! Robin was very clear in her demonstrations and explanations. I like having one basic command for correction. If I do my homework, it really works! Permalink
Verona | January 06 2008
We saw results right away! It was a good pace and I like how the training involved the whole family. Permalink
review image
Carol Stream | January 04 2008
Would definitely recommend to friends and neighbors. Was very surprised by results after the first lesson. Permalink