Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Novi | October 18 2007
A natural and intuitive system....Our dog responded immediately with a noticable change in behavior. Permalink
Rochester Hills | October 18 2007
My dogs were completely different. I love the idea that the only time I need to put my hands on my dogs is when I pet them. I couldn't stop smiling at how well my dogs were behaving. It's foolproof, easy to follow, and the dogs instantly responded. OWNING DOGS JUST GOT MORE FUN! Permalink
review image
Lemont | October 18 2007
We saw an immediate improvement using the Bark Busters techniques. We strongly recommend it to others. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 18 2007
Robin is patient, clear, and thorough with her training. We loved working with her. She is wonderful!! Permalink
review image
Denver | October 18 2007
Robin combines good discipline with a natural warmth. We enjoyed working with her. She is easy to talk with and made the experience fun. We know we could count on her if needed. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 18 2007
We've tried other training courses, and our dog, Rory, picked this up much quicker and so did we! Robin is an excellent trainer who helped us take command right away. Rory's response has been terrific. Robin was clear and concise with the training techniques both on the phone and in person. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Denver | October 18 2007
Robin did an excellent job of explaining all that would go on during training. Our dog, Gretchen, was willing to work hard for Robin and us. We were glad that all commands were done in a positive way and not harshly. We received positive results. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 18 2007
Robin was a super teacher and very patient. She used praise with me too! I've already given her name out two times. It's so hard not to tell everyone about it. It's even helped me be a better mom to my toddler! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Denver | October 18 2007
Techniques are very easy to understand in purpose and application. My dog stopped pulling on the leash and began to follow basic commands by the end of the first session. Very personalized for a dog's specific issues. Great service! I can see a difference already. Permalink
review image
Robson | October 17 2007
Amazing! The technique is very easy to understand for me and Marcel....non threatening and very positive. Great experience! Permalink