Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1488

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jerry City | June 04 2007
Fantastic! Blitz (m. shepherd, 1 yr) was totally calm by the end of the session. Difference was immediate. Somewhat hyper at beginning and totally calm at end. Looking forward to having Puma (cat) run around the house again. (dog chased) Permalink
review image
Madison | June 04 2007
Linda was so easy to understand and she was so patient with our confusion. Both Novus & Potter responded remarkably quickly. I was very pleased and the bags aren't used very much any more. The Bah alone is effective. The training was very intense . . . but so very worthwhile! I have already recommended Bark Busters. Even though it is expensive, it is worth the effort and time. I have spread the positive word to Oregon Vet Clinic! It is just necessary to work daily and I find that my key issue is over our busy life. I will continue to try to be organized and committed! Permalink
review image
McFarland | June 04 2007
Positive behavior training. Linda is very upbeat and reassuring! Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | June 04 2007
John was very generous to work with my husband and I with our rescue and foster dogs, going way above and beyond (he even went to the home of Cooper's new family to aid in a smooth transition!) Our home is a much happier place after John trained us to properly train our dogs. I would strongly recommend his services to anyone. Permalink
review image
Minneola | June 04 2007
I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters because of the quick positive results I noticed right away. Permalink
review image
Orlando | June 03 2007
Extremely easy to understand - It works! I larned a great deal and would recommend this program to everyone. Permalink
review image
Palm Bay | June 03 2007
Both Pam and Zeke were very thorough in their explanation...I was very impressed at how quickly this method works....It is an easy method to learn and it has excellent results. I honestly didn't think that it would work with the amount of dogs I have. I was very surprised when it worked so quickly. I have 47 beagles and the barking was getting out of hand. Now at least I can have visitors at my house without the dogs jumping up and barking. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone that has a dog with behavior problems. It really works!! Permalink
review image
Rockledge | June 03 2007
We have a renewed excitement with our pets. It gives us something constructive and beneficial to do together. Thanks for the wonderful program! We truly feel this is a blessing from God. we hope to have our house under control and our lives back so we don't have to live in such a stressful, worrisome environment anymore. Permalink
review image
Palm Bay | June 03 2007
After the initial presentation during the visit, Fritz responded with greatly improved behavior. I found it to be one of the most enlightening experiences in canine behavior and certainly the most effective. Understanding the leadership of the pack is truly an amazing concept. Based on my personal experience, I am working with Pam through my veterinary practice to have a staff meeting scheduled and initiate training classes at our hospital in the near future. Permalink
review image
Clermont | June 02 2007
Jim explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to understand and our dog, Baby Doll, is taking to the training sooner than we expected. We will recommend Bark Busters as Jim Lory is a wonderful trainer and an all around nice person. Thanks! Permalink