Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1488

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Boerne | August 22 2007
By the end of the first lesson, our dogs were doing positive things we had not seen before. I loved the idea of not using treats or physical training. Great information with practical exercises we can use every day. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
It was remarkable. Now we can have hopes others will love our dog as much as we do. The techniques make perfect sense, so easy to remember and follow. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
My dogs responded immediately once I knew better how to communicate in their language. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Amazing difference in behavior in such a short time, very positive results. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
I was frustrated before the trainers helped us. I know with their encouragement, I will enjoy my new puppy. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Very recommendable, huge improvement by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Very easy, fun for owners and dog. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Amazing, I would never believe the difference in our dog. This is the best training we have ever experienced. Permalink
Davenport | August 22 2007
The non-evasive techniques were very effective. Monty responded in a positive way IMMEDIATELY and the techniques worked almost every time. It was amazing to think like our pet to effectively communicate with him. Jim is the perfect trainer for his profession and we are looking forward to the next visit. We will and have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to friends. I was impressed with the care and concern voiced in the first phone call of introduction. Our Monty and his behavior were important to Jim and he put us at ease. We both had fun with the lesson and we did not expect to. Permalink
Clermont | August 22 2007
Jim explained the training techniques very good and they were easy to understand. After 2½ hours, ranger could do a variety of different things he didn't know how to do prior to the visit. Jim was an excellent trainer and he was very informative and great at explaining the techniques. We certainly expect to recommend Jim and bark Busters. Permalink