Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
White Lake | October 10 2007
Easy techniques, and they are working! John was great. He made me feel like I could contact them with any questions or problems. Permalink
review image
Longmeadow | October 10 2007
After 6 months of various training techniques & lead collars, choke collars, spike collars, electric collars and a harness, 1 hour with Scot and Ben heeled perfectly. Permalink
review image
Villanova | October 10 2007
Pete Marciano and Bark Busters has changed my life, literally. After 9 years with 2 Jack Russells that I adore but that had bad habits (jumping, nipping, barking), they are now perfect! I can entertain family and friends with no nervous tension. Amazing! Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | October 10 2007
Our dog, Paladin, was very responsive to the training. It was everything we had hoped for. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | October 09 2007
I cannot begin to express how pleased I was after just 2 hours. The therapist immediately put me at ease and made it so simple for me to follow his instructions. I saw great results after just 2 hours. At the age of 79, I found that I was not too old to learn also. It has been a wonderful experience. Permalink
review image
Seattle | October 08 2007
It was exciting to see such great results so fast. The training is very effective and quick; easy to stick to and makes sense. Permalink
review image
Mukilteo | October 08 2007
Both dogs responded immediately. The best news is that they retain the previous commands and keep getting smarter every day. Permalink
review image
Everett | October 08 2007
The training is almost TOO simple! Permalink
review image
Woodinville | October 08 2007
Connie was very good at explaining the program. My dog responded immediately. it's easy and quick. Great program! Permalink
review image
Mukilteo | October 08 2007
I was amazed at the difference; the dogs really understand what I was communicating. It was great; it made me think in a different way and the dogs finally understood me. Many people could really be much happier if they understood how to communicate. I was worried that the dogs would have their feelings hurt but they had fun and I believe that that was what they had been waiting for - a way to communicate and do what they should. Permalink