Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Ostemo | December 11 2007
Sheri explained the techniques very well; she could tell if we weren't quite getting it and would show examples to help us. We were really surprised by all we learned about dog behavior and learned so much about our relationship with Frankie. Permalink
review image
Muskegon | December 11 2007
Bear responded immediately to the training. Sheri is very thorough and I like your natural training method. Great results! Permalink
review image
Allendale | December 11 2007
Working in home and having it tailored for me and my dog Josie made everything come together. Getting the encouragement from Sheri made me feel that I could do it! Josie and I can now look forward to a long, happy life together. Permalink
review image
Elburn | December 11 2007
Better way of learning without treats. Almost immediate results. Easy methods to practice and use on a regular basis Permalink
review image
West Chicago | December 11 2007
I love the personal attention that was given. The training methods are very positive and easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Bartlett | December 11 2007
Very good instructor, and within hours we had a better dog! Permalink
review image
Geneva | December 11 2007
It was so exciting to see positive results in such a short period of time! Permalink
review image
South Elgin | December 11 2007
I was amazed! The session gave me a lot of insight into my dogs' bad behavior. I would recommend Bark Busters because I already see my dogs making progress after the first visit. I was amazed at the diagnostics. That she was able to identify the pack order and personality traits of my three dogs. Permalink
review image
South Elgin | December 11 2007
We noticed a big difference even after just a couple hours. Permalink
review image
Winfield | December 11 2007
Jan was very clear on how I must represent myself as the "leader" in order to have Zoe relax and be the fun pet we know she can be. Hail to the "BAH." Natural is the way to go. Understanding the dog is key. Permalink