Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mukilteo | October 08 2007
Both dogs responded immediately. The best news is that they retain the previous commands and keep getting smarter every day. Permalink
review image
Everett | October 08 2007
The training is almost TOO simple! Permalink
review image
Woodinville | October 08 2007
Connie was very good at explaining the program. My dog responded immediately. it's easy and quick. Great program! Permalink
review image
Mukilteo | October 08 2007
I was amazed at the difference; the dogs really understand what I was communicating. It was great; it made me think in a different way and the dogs finally understood me. Many people could really be much happier if they understood how to communicate. I was worried that the dogs would have their feelings hurt but they had fun and I believe that that was what they had been waiting for - a way to communicate and do what they should. Permalink
review image
Everett | October 08 2007
It was remarkable the difference in behavior. I would highly recommend Connie & Bark Busters to anyone who is encountering behavior issues or desires training for their favorite companion. My husband & I are in awe after less than one week there is marked positive behavior changes in our two dachshunds. Permalink
review image
Bothell | October 08 2007
Noticeable results in all areas of concern. I like the theory behind Bark Busters and the reward with voice instead of food. I think you see faster results. Permalink
review image
Lynnwood | October 08 2007
Trainer was enjoyable. Techniques are easy to follow. Good info on dog behaviors, etc. Permalink
review image
Lynnwood | October 08 2007
Amazing - the barking stopped so quickly in just 1 easy command! Permalink
review image
Woodinville | October 08 2007
I didn't want to bribe my dog with treats as most other training techniques encourage. I saw results immediately and it continued to get better each day. Permalink
review image
Mount Lake Terrace | October 08 2007
My dog is getting better, and I can tell we will see more results with time. I learned a lot about natural behaviors of dogs that I was overlooking. Connie was very personable and friendly. I learned a lot and actually had fun during our lesson. You can't beat a lifetime guarantee. Thank you so much for giving my dog a second chance at life! Permalink