Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lynnwood | October 08 2007
Amazing - the barking stopped so quickly in just 1 easy command! Permalink
review image
Woodinville | October 08 2007
I didn't want to bribe my dog with treats as most other training techniques encourage. I saw results immediately and it continued to get better each day. Permalink
review image
Mount Lake Terrace | October 08 2007
My dog is getting better, and I can tell we will see more results with time. I learned a lot about natural behaviors of dogs that I was overlooking. Connie was very personable and friendly. I learned a lot and actually had fun during our lesson. You can't beat a lifetime guarantee. Thank you so much for giving my dog a second chance at life! Permalink
Clermont | October 07 2007
Everything that was taught to me was easy to follow and to understand. "Cosmo" caught on quickly to my corrections....it was amazing! I found the training to be enjoyable and interesting. It was a lot of information and facts but Jim used his experiences and even how his own dog was. I never thought that you could train a dog using these techniques. Permalink
Madison | October 06 2007
Incredible! The time flew by! We saw instant results! Permalink
Denver | October 06 2007
The Bark Busters training experience was very positive. Becky explained the training principals very clearly and helped put them into action. Permalink
review image
Titusville | October 05 2007
On the first day I noticed results. Permalink
Sun Prairie | October 05 2007
Linda used analogies to help explain some of the techniques and reasons behind them. We were amazed at how my dog responded to the simple techniques that Bark Busters teaches. I like that there is no physical contact with the dog. The training is interesting and exciting when you see your dog responding so quickly. I think that most dogs (and their owners) need some form of Bark Busters training. Linda is awesome & a joy to work with. She is thorough and has great "people training skills"! :-) Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 04 2007
It is simple, logical, loving and respectful to animal (and owners) and it works! I appreciate the comprehensive way it educates - from passive dominance and individual realistic expectations for each dog, to in-the-moment correction and praise. Permalink
review image
Alameda | October 04 2007
It was great to see results the very first day of training and I loved learning how to teach recall. I also enjoyed learning more about my dog as well as understanding how he perceives the world. Gail is great and very patient. She was calm and took her time to instruct. She also watched as I tried performing the same techniques she taught. Then corrected me when I did it wrong and worked with me till I got it right. I have already recommended the training to my aunt in Taiwan. Permalink