Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Verona | October 04 2007
It was great! My dog is listening to me! I was very pleased how easy it was, and also, I thought it was affordable. Worth the money for a well behaved dog! Permalink
review image
Clermont | October 04 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and demonstrated them himself which helped me as I am a visual learning. Seeing the techniques really helped me a lot. My Yorkie is usually very fearful of strangers and she LOVED Jim after only about 30 minutes of training. Permalink
review image
Lincoln Park | October 03 2007
Maril is our hero!! Jackson is a new dog, relaxed, easy to control and sweet. Permalink
review image
Brecksville | October 03 2007
Kathy and Betsy were very patient and thorough. The results were immediate and the process was good and very considerate to both the pet and the owner. We were quite pleased with the natural training techniques because it just made a lot of sense. The program was very successful and i am already referring to my neighbors. Kathy and Betsy are great and lots of fun to work with. They both care for the dog and the owner. Permalink
review image
Brecksville | October 03 2007
Betsy and Kathy explained the training techniques very nicely. It was practical and was common sense. They were such nice ladies. There was immediately some noticeable results and they also explained to me that it is a 5-week training program & it is up to me to be the leader. It is my responsibility. We enjoyed the all natural training and it made me think "like a dog" and with that correct training is being applied. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. I took the behavior quiz and it was a great gage for my dog and me as an owner. This would also be a great program for people getting puppies. Thank you, Betsy and Kathy!!! Permalink
review image
Rockford | October 03 2007
Bark Busters has made our household a more enjoyable living space. We noticed results almost immediately. Permalink
review image
Indian Harbor Beach | October 02 2007
Our home seems more tranquil and Rosie is a bit quieter at this early date in training. Permalink
review image
Chicago | October 02 2007
Vicky explained everything wonderfully and answered any questions I had! Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | October 02 2007
She is nice and explained everything -- easy to understand and get! Permalink
Lake Orion | October 02 2007
Lisa was great! She gave us the tools we needed to have a nice family dog. Permalink