Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Newberg | December 05 2007
I love the voice control and collar checking we've learned to use. No treats, physical punishment or clickers! Dick was very competent, easy to understand and learn from. Definitely would recommend you! We really like the lifetime of the dog guarantee. Permalink
review image
Willamina | December 05 2007
Roxanne responded well! Dick was fun and very knowledgeable about dogs. He gave good info on what to do about bad behavior. I was amazed how fast I saw results! Dick made it fun. Permalink
review image
Clackamas | December 05 2007
The training was straightforward and precise. Went step by step, helping us with our weak spots. Explaining the reasons why we were doing things helped so much. The puppies were actually walking behind me almost immediately. Made us aware of our bad habits. Permalink
review image
Ada | December 05 2007
Very professional. We have a "new" dog in our home since Ken & Lynne came to our house. We are very pleased! Permalink
review image
Newtown | December 04 2007
Pete took his time and gave plenty of examples. I have tried other dog training methods and none were as effective as Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Christine W Cooper City, Florida | December 04 2007
Roscoe has come a long way thanks to Bark Busters. They were very thorough in explaining the training techniques. I really enjoy the training, and I would recommend Bark Busters because it works! Permalink
review image
Englewood | December 03 2007
I was very impressed with the simplicity of the program. The experience is most enjoyable because of the immediate results. I would recommend Bark Busters to anybody who loves their dog! Permalink
Oakland Township | December 03 2007
It is amazing how well the dogs responded. I never thought such obedience would be possible! Permalink
Sylvan Lake | December 03 2007
We were amazed by the results we were seeing in such a short period of time! Permalink
Bingham Farms | December 03 2007
Amazing! It worked right away and makes sense! Permalink